to top 10 table

Best Pink Shoes Reviewed & Rated

last updated Mar 15, 2019

One of the most popular and trending colors in the world is pink. You can find it anywhere during the spring and summer months as it’s lighter, brighter, and adds a unique element to someone’s home, or to their outfit. For many people, depending on the shade of pink, it can be used as a statement piece or a color to really enhance other colors that someone is wearing. For the purpose of today’s buying guide, we are going to talk about the footwear industry and share with you the very best of pink shoes.

In a Hurry? The test winner after 22 hrs of research

icon
Badgley Mischka Finesse
95/100 our score
Advanced Features
94
Materials
95
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
95
Badgley Mischka Finesse
Why is it better?

Satin Upper

Crystal Embellishments

Ankle Strap

3 Inch Block Heel

Leather Outsole

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Badgley Mischka Finesse
Test Winner: Badgley Mischka Finesse
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
12
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
880
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
22
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
15
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Advanced Features Materials Brand Durability Comfort By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
Advanced Features
94 %
Materials
95 %
Brand
97 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$235.00
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Advanced Features
97 %
Materials
96 %
Brand
97 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$39.90
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
Advanced Features
87 %
Materials
91 %
Brand
98 %
Durability
99 %
Comfort
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$240.00
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Advanced Features
91 %
Materials
90 %
Brand
96 %
Durability
86 %
Comfort
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$79.30
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
Advanced Features
93 %
Materials
92 %
Brand
95 %
Durability
84 %
Comfort
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$41.25
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.6
Advanced Features
95 %
Materials
86 %
Brand
91 %
Durability
90 %
Comfort
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$119.95
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.4
Advanced Features
83 %
Materials
84 %
Brand
92 %
Durability
96 %
Comfort
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$12.62
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.2
Advanced Features
87 %
Materials
88 %
Brand
93 %
Durability
82 %
Comfort
91 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$24.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.4
Advanced Features
79 %
Materials
82 %
Brand
90 %
Durability
88 %
Comfort
83 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$44.99
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.2
Advanced Features
81 %
Materials
80 %
Brand
89 %
Durability
80 %
Comfort
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.09.19)
Amazon Link
$75.81

Top 10 Picks

1. Badgley Mischka Finesse

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
Badgley Mischka Finesse
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
94
Materials
95
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$235.00
Pros:

Satin Upper

Crystal Embellishments

Ankle Strap

3 Inch Block Heel

Leather Outsole

Cons:

Expensive

One of the brand’s latest models, the Finesse is an evening shoe made to make a statement. It comes in three pastel color options, but the Soft Blush is our definite favorite as it combines bold embellishments with a romantic, feminine look that’ll surely look great with cocktail dresses and gowns. It’s an ideal shoe for weddings (both for brides, and guests), and being made by badgley Mischka, you can count on it being a quality item.

Read more

One of the main advantages of this model over other heels is the stability it offers. First and foremost, the ankle strap ensures a secure fit that won’t come off, even when you’re dancing. Secondly, the block heel gives you a larger surface to put your weight on, which results in less discomfort, even after hours spent in these shoes.

The upper combines satin and crystals for a sophisticated look, while the footbed is lightly padded to keep the pressure off the ball of your foot. In terms of cost, these don’t exactly come cheap, but that’s to be expected from Badgley Mischka footwear, especially when speaking about their latest releases.

2. Converse Chuck Taylor High Top

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Converse Chuck Taylor High Top
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
97
Materials
96
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$39.90
Pros:

Metal Eyelets

Breathable

Ortholite Insole

Ankle Support

Rubber Outsole

Cons:

Runs Narrow

We've featured Converse shoes on a lot of our Top 10 guides, and for good reason. The iconic design of the Chuck Taylors has attracted collaborations with prominent figures such as The Ramones and Metallica, and even a Super Mario edition. They were featured heavily in Doctor Who as the footwear of choice for David Tennant, who preferred the red and cream colorways. Here we are looking specifically at the pink color option, which offers the timeless look of the Chuck Taylors with a bright design that's perfect for any season.

Read more

When it comes to footwear, breathability, and airflow is an important part of ensuring overall comfort and mitigating odors and sweat. Textile, however, is not the most breathable of materials. Converse was aware of this fact when they designed the Chuck Taylors and found a creative solution; metal eyelets. This may seem like an insignificant feature, but once you put them on your feet you'll find that metal eyelets allow for a surprising amount of airflow into and out of the footwear.

Ortholite is a special type of insole that is wildly popular in well-known footwear brands. It is designed to offer more support than traditional foam insoles, with a breathable design that molds to the unique shape of your foot. It is also constructed in a manner that it compresses less than 5% over the long term, giving them a much longer life than most other insoles. Taking these into consideration, it's no surprise that Converse chose Ortholite for their insoles.

Converse foot apparel typically comes with a higher price tag than some folks are comfortable spending on footwear, but we definitely think they are worth the investment. The Ortholite insole is made to stand up to long-term wear, and the iconic design is something that will never go out of style. Converse has been around for over 100 years and continues to be at the forefront of the footwear industry to this day.

3. Ted Baker Dahrlil

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.4
Ted Baker Dahrlil
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
87
Materials
91
Brand
98
Durability
99
Comfort
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$240.00
Pros:

Lurex Upper

Leather Lining and Sock

Resin Sole

Brooch Detail

3 Inch Heel

Cons:

Expensive

Not Versatile

Luxurious and elegant, these court shoes are the ultimate choice for special occasions. Made in a rose gold color that goes great with a huge number of ensembles, these are sure to get everyone’s attention. Add to that the fact that they’re made by a luxury brand that’s focused on quality and comfortable contemporary design, you’ll definitely find that these are more than worth investing in.

Read more

The upper of this model is covered in lurex - a metallic fabric that’ll offer a good amount of flexibility and breathability, without being too sensitive like satin. The lining and sock are made with genuine leather that’s soft in touch with your skin, and that will provide the necessary cushioning and breathability, even on hot days, while the outsole is made entirely with resin.

The front of the shoe features a statement brooch made with crystals and pearls, and the entire look is completed with the classic pointed toe and 3 inch wrapped heel. In terms of cost, this isn’t exactly cheap, but you can rest assured it makes for a great statement piece in your wardrobe.

4. Nike Tanjun

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Nike Tanjun
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
91
Materials
90
Brand
96
Durability
86
Comfort
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$79.30
Pros:

Solid Rubber Outsole

Air Technology

Breathable Upper

Lightweight

Cons:

Flimsy

Lacks Support

Nike is named after the Greek goddess of victory and is one of the most popular athletic brands in the world thanks to the attention to detail and quality in every product. Featuring a solid rubber outsole for stability and the brand's own Air-Sole cushioning technology, the Nike Tanjun is a wonderfully comfortable shoe.

Read more

The midsole of this footwear is designed with a unique form of sole technology known as air-sole. Now, this technology is essentially an added support or cushion in the sole to help promote more support when walking. So, if you are looking for that comfortable walking foot apparel that also matches your favorite color – this may just be for you!

The outsole of any shoe is a great indicator as to how good or bad it will be. Well, this brand, in efforts to create the best possible foot apparel, utilized a solid rubber. Now, this is great not only for stability and control but also keeping an individual on the ground when it’s slippery or not.

When it comes to purchasing any product from this brand, you should anticipate paying a higher price tag, simply because of the name that is attached to it. Now, in this, you are not purchasing just some regular footwear. We all know that this brand is at the pinnacle of quality and the market. So, it’s evident that this product is packed with value and is worth every penny.

5. TOMS Classic

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
TOMS Classic
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
93
Materials
92
Brand
95
Durability
84
Comfort
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$41.25
Pros:

Textile Upper

Suede Insole

Supportive

Elastic Gore

EVA Foam Outsole

Cons:

Difficult Sizing

Lacks Sturdiness

When we were researching different products worth your consideration, we were wondering if the TOMS brand had a product that could compete with the best – and it does! The Classic Floral Embroidery Striped Shoe is not only a fashion statement – it’s also one of the most comfortable options on today’s list. Here are two features for you to check out.

Read more

Uniquely, this brand attempted to create more comfortable footwear by making their outsole out of EVA rubber. This not only helps with durability and traction, but it actually provides you with a more enjoyable and comfortable walking experience.

Today, more and more people are preferring to purchase products from companies that are doing good for other people around the world. In efforts to make a larger difference in the world, this brand is offering to give a pair of their footwear to a child whenever an individual purchases one of their foot apparel. So, not only are you getting comfortable walking footwear, so will a child in the world.

As far as cost is concerned, this product’s price does vary; however, they typically are naturally pricier than a traditional pair. Now, there is a reason behind this. Not only are these products design with precision, accuracy, and quality materials – the brand will also donate a pair to children for each purchase. So, at the core, this is a great investment.

6. Sam Edelman Hazel

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.6
Sam Edelman Hazel
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
95
Materials
86
Brand
91
Durability
90
Comfort
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$119.95
Pros:

Cushioned Insole

Durable Synthetic Outsole

4" Heel

Textile Upper

Cons:

Heel Section Can Be Loose

Dress pumps have been a staple in women's fashion for decades. They come in a wide range of designs, from simple colors to wild patterns to all sorts of shiny embellishments. The Sam Edelman Hazel keep it simple with a sophisticated design that goes well with anything, from a formal dress to jeans and a t-shirt. Plus, that shade of pink is downright adorable.

Read more

While Sam Edelman offers footwear in a wide range of designs and cuts, all of them have one very important thing in common; a focus on comfort. Which is important for the Hazel, as pumps may not inherently be comfortable. The Hazel pumps feature 4mm of cushioning on the insole, making them comfortable enough to wear throughout your day, be it at work or out with friends.

Satin is a somewhat uncommon choice for footwear, but the Hazel pulls it off quite nicely. It gives them an elegant design that works well with any outfit, and just the right amount of shimmer. We find that this particular color is reminiscent of ballet footwear, giving them a feminine air about them.

The Sam Edelman Hazel pumps certainly do not come cheap, but they are well worth the price. The cushioned design puts a spring in your step, and the overall design is timeless and sophisticated, even featuring a charm on the back counter.

7. Skechers You Define

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.4
Skechers You Define
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
83
Materials
84
Brand
92
Durability
96
Comfort
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$12.62
Pros:

No Break-In Necessary

Barefoot-Friendly Interior

Slip-On Design

Affordable

Cons:

Runs Narrow

Since their founding in 1992, Skechers has made it a priority to offer high-quality footwear at accessible price points, and have since become the third largest athletic footwear brand in the United States. The You Define slip-ons come in a beautiful soft pink that will brighten up your outfit while being incredibly comfortable.

Read more

Some people don't like socks. It's a fact of life. Sometimes, however, wearing footwear without socks is asking for blisters and discomfort. This is why the interior of the Skechers You Define is made to be soft and non-irritating, so they're as barefoot-friendly as possible. So go ahead, skip the socks if you want to.

One of the most important things when deciding on a piece of foot apparel is to make sure it comes in your size. After all, it's no fun finding a cute pair of footwear, only to find that they aren't offered in your particular size. The Skechers You Define ranges in sizes from 5 to 13, in half size increments. They're also reported to run true to size, making it easy to find your perfect pair.

As we mentioned above, Skechers is devoted to offering their products at affordable prices without skimping on quality and comfort. The You Define costs under $75, making them one of the least expensive options on our list!

8. Champion Gusto Cross

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.2
Champion Gusto Cross
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
87
Materials
88
Brand
93
Durability
82
Comfort
91
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$24.99
Pros:

Two Shades of Pink

Memory Foam Insole

Lightweight

Athletic Style

Cons:

Outsole Quality

Sizing Issues

The Champion Gusto Cross Trainer shoes are great for individuals that are looking for a high-quality yet cost-effective everyday foot apparel. These can become anyone’s best friend and join on any of life’s journeys. The best part, there are two different shades of pink so you might just find yourself getting two new pairs of footwear!

Read more

The insole of a shoe is the part that keeps an individual comfortable when walking or running. These specific apparel have a unique memory foam insole, which was intentionally included because of the benefits and properties of memory foam technology. Consumers will appreciate and find assurance that walking in this footwear feels like walking on air.

The last thing a consumer wants when purchasing a set of footwear is to find out that it’s too heavy on their feet. The truth is, a heavy shoe can actually cause damage to not only your feet but your legs and lower back. Gratefully, this product is made from lightweight materials, making this a viable purchasing option.

As we said early, one of the best parts of this specific model is that they are cost-friendly. That’s really what makes this brand such a valuable option for many consumers. Now, if you consider the pure value of this product and the comfortability features in the soles – it’s evident that this is a great option. What are you waiting for?

9. Stacy Adams Rodrigo

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.4
Stacy Adams Rodrigo
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
79
Materials
82
Brand
90
Durability
88
Comfort
83
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$44.99
Pros:

8 Color Choices

Leather Upper

Lightweight

True To Size

Unique Design

Cons:

Lacks Versatility

This product is not only one of the most stylish on our list – it’s the one foot apparel that will most certainly capture some friends and family’s attention. The best part about these is that they represent quality – from the inside out! Let’s explore two notable features of this product.

Read more

Typically, when it comes to footwear styled and designed like this, you need to be concerned with how comfortable they are. Reason being – many brands design great-looking footwear, but they are a pain to wear. These, on the other hand, are a pleasure to wear. They are designed with extra cushioning and even memory foam to ensure the most comfortable experience.

Who wants foot apparel that doesn’t last? No one! That’s why this brand intentionally designed this product to last. It can be seen by looking at the high-quality leather outsole and lightweight materials throughout the whole shoe. If you want to look sharp for the next few years, this shoe will join the journey.

As far as cost is concerned, these are priced relative to many of the other products on today’s list. They are not too expensive – and they are not too cheap. What really sells this product is the sharp, antique design alongside the value of the quality of the footwear. After trying one product from this brand, you might just find yourself wanting to collect the other 7.

10. Hush Puppies Chaste

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
82.2
Hush Puppies Chaste
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
81
Materials
80
Brand
89
Durability
80
Comfort
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$75.81
Pros:
  • Selection of colors
  • Full grain leather
  • Quality rubber sole
  • Lightweight product
Cons:
  • Not true to size
  • Inner heel may prove to be a problem

If there is one product that many consumers are flocking towards it’s the Hush Puppies Chaste Ballet Flat. Now, these are not your traditional pair of foot apparel. They are designed like ballet flats; however, they are comfortable enough to wear and stunning enough to rock in style!

Read more

The first thing that captures our attention about this product was the vast number of color options that consumers can pick from. In fact, there is not just ONE shade of pink, there are many! So, depending on what type of pink you need in your life, this brand has you covered.

Now, the reason why this product is so valuable is that of the types of materials that the manufacturer used in making it. It’s made from a unique blend of full grain leather and suede to offer consumers the most comfortable and controlled walking experience. Thanks to the materials, consumers can enjoy a full-day in these without any aches or pains.

For many consumers, the cost is an important aspect of making their purchase, which it should be! With that in mind, these are relatively higher priced than many of the other items on today’s list. We would like to say that this is not a bad thing, contrary to what many people may be thinking. Before you are quick to judge, take a look at the value and opportunity that these offers! You might just find yourself purchasing not just one pair, but many!

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Advanced Features

Let’s start off with the first and probably most important criterion on the list: sole technology. Now, when it comes to a shoe there are different parts of an actual shoe. Typically, these are broken down by regions or by the soles. There is an outsole, midsole, insole, and even a part called the upper. All of these parts of the shoe really decipher how good or bad of a shoe a product really is.

So, as we looked at pink shoes, one of the first things we looked at was the type of technology and innovation that the manufacturer infused in the shoe’s sole. If we found a product lack-luster and not using anything special for comfort or durability, we moved onto the next product. Since this market is so competitive, the very best brands really take their time to ensure the product’s soles are the absolute best.

Regardless of whether you've decided to purchase a sneaker or strappy heel, we would highly recommend investing in something with at least a bit of cushioning. This will absorb the shock that's generated when walking and standing, and preventing muscle and joint pain that we often feel after hours on our feet.

Something else to consider is the support offered by the shoe, as this will determine whether it's good for our health, or if it's doing more harm than good. Look for anatomical designs, or, alternatively, removable insoles that can be replaced with custom orthotics that will support your arch and stop heel, knee and foot pain from occurring. Do note that there's a higher likelihood you'll find these in sneakers than in heels.

Materials

The next criterion that we want to share with our readers is all about the materials of the shoe. Following next to the soles – consumers can really figure out how good a shoe is based upon the types of materials that the manufacturer uses in making it. Now, you need to consider that manufacturing company has access to just about any material that they see fit. So, when you are purchasing or looking at pink shoes, for example, the shoe was intentionally designed the way you are seeing it. When we evaluated each product, this was our attitude, which really helped us see what brands were dedicated to consumers, and what brands were dedicated to money. The best shoes are made from quality materials like leather suede, or other special blends with rubber and sometimes even polyesters or spandex.

Here are the most common options found in this type of footwear:

  • Leather: A natural material that's great because of its flexibility and durability. It provides adequate airflow, and is best used in transitional and cold-weather footwear. Depending on the manufacturer, leather can drive up the cost of the footwear, as luxury brands will only use the best pieces. Nonetheless, it's an investment worth making, especially if you want shoes that won't require too much hassle in terms of maintenance.
  •   

  • Suede: Another form of leather, but with a soft finish and a higher level of flexibility. It is one of the most comfortable materials for footwear, but it won't work well with rain and snow. Additionally, taking care of it can be a difficult, so be prepared.
  •  

  • Textile: Used in sneakers and formal footwear alike, textile (including satin) is lightweight, highly breathable, fairly easy to take care of, and usually quite durable. It's the perfect choice for hot-weather shoes.
  •   

  • Synthetics: While these often get a bad rep, synthetics can actually be a great choice, depending on your needs. For example, this type of shoe will do great in wet conditions, so if you're looking for beach shoes or winter footwear, by all means, go with these. Furthermore, some synthetic materials can increase the moisture wicking properties of your footwear, as they take less time to dry than natural fibers.
  • Brand

    Another crucial aspect that we took into consideration was the maker of the shoe. Today, it appears to be easy for a company to get a shoe model and die the product pink to enter the industry. However, we know that those products are typically lower in quality and not worth the money. So, as we picked out each shoe for today’s list, we really only focused on brands that people would recognize or have a reputation in the world.

    You may find that products by certain brands come with a much higher price tag than generic ones, but this is for a reason.

    The most common reason for this are the materials used. While some brands use textiles, synthetics or even cheaper cuts of leathers, others aim to provide their customers with the highest performing components. This usually means genuine leather, advanced cushioning technology, or even specially designed products that use a variety of materials to achieve the best possible performance.

    Another thing you can expect from a brand is quality assurance. The higher priced items on this list, especially those made by luxury brands, are often crafted to high quality standards, preventing the likelihood of you receiving a faulty item. Furthermore, some manufacturers aim to provide their workers with fair wage, and use environmentally friendly techniques, which can often cost more, but are definitely worth paying a bit extra for.

    Durability

    Have you ever purchased a new pair of shoes that broke in a week of owning them? It’s probably one of the most frustrating things, especially if they broke while you were using them outside, running, or shopping. In this, as we evaluated pink shoes, we needed to find shoes that were designed from the best materials and were emanating durability.

    Now, you might be wondering, how can you find that out? Well, it’s quite easy!

    For one, we look at how the manufacturer assures the consumer in the product description. We ask ourselves and look for anything that talks about durability or longevity.

    Additionally, we study the outsole of the shoe. This is the base part of the shoe that is typically made from varying degrees and quality of rubber.

    The last thing that we did was look into customer reviews to see what people have said with their experience regarding the durability of the shoe. If we saw major complaints, we moved on to a different item.

    Comfort

    Comfortability – it’s the one thing that makes us all feel so good. When wearing shoes – the last thing you want is to have sores, aches, or blisters. Now, all of these situations are typically when the manufacturer does not make their shoe comfortable, or they use cheap materials.

    As we created today’s list, we spend some time really looking for comfortability. So, whether you are looking for pink shoes for shopping, working, or exercise, you would not think twice about what shoes to wear.

    To assess this, we looked at the interior part of the shoe and the types of materials the company used. We asked ourselves, “Is there padding or support? How soft are the materials? Does the midsole support someone’s arches?” If we could not find the answers from the product description or pictures, we went and looked at consumers reviews to see what insight they had to offer.

    Expert Interviews & Opinions

    Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
    Sort criterias acording to:
    Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
    Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
    #1
    ico Advanced Features
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #2
    ico Materials
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #3
    ico Brand
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #4
    ico Durability
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #5
    ico Comfort
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    expert tips icon
    Pairing Pink Footwear For A Polished Look

    While slightly more unusual of a color, pinks are quite versatile in how you can combine their soft hue to compliment your outfits. Pinks pair wonderfully with neutral colors such as tan, beige, whites, and grey, and can be worn with patterned attire that features that color palette.
    If you are looking to use your pink shoes as a statement piece or accent to an outfit, pair them with darker hues of blues, like navy, or blacks and burgundy.

    Keeping Color Bright

    The last thing you want after purchasing a shiny pair of pink footwear, is to have the color fade after a few weeks of wear. There are a couple steps you can take to ensure your colors stay bright, and your footwear looking fresh.
    Regular cleaning of your footwear helps remove dirt and grime to keep the color brighter. Textiles and fabric uppers can easily be cleaned with a soapy damp cloth, while leather or suede may require a shoe protectant, along with leather conditioner or polish.
    Store your colorful footwear away from direct sunlight to help prevent and color fading.

    Other Factors to Consider

    Value

    The last piece of information that we want to share with you in terms of criterion is the cost and value. Now, if you carefully look throughout the article, we talk a lot about this ideology. At the core, this is what we feel is the most important part and the most important tool that consumers have to assess whether on not they will get their money’s worth when purchasing a product. For this buying guide, we looked at dozens of different pink shoes and compared all of their price tags. We were able to come to some conclusions specifically regarding the average price for what a pink shoe is selling for today. From there, we looked at each shoe is assessed it from this price point and how it compared to others. In addition to this, we looked at the pure value of the item and whether or not it was worth that price point.

    Bottom Line

    When shopping for any type of footwear, you will want to get the most out of your investment. The same goes for specialized models, whether they stand out because of their comfort features, types of materials used, or simply the color they come in.

    Pink is a beautiful, feminine color that can elevate the look of any outfit, and has so many shades that it can easily go from bold and completely out there to the epitome of style and elegance. Most manufacturers include it in their lines, and you’ll find it on most runways, so regardless of whether you’re after something formal or casual, you should be able to get the perfect shoe for you.

    Do note, however, that it isn’t always available. Especially with popular brands that have established models (like UGG, Converse and TOMS), the color options will vary from season to season, so if you have your mind set on those, you may have to wait a bit (or go with a previous model that may be slightly difficult to find). Nonetheless, every year there is a variety of beautifully designed shoes in different shades of pink, and if it really is just the color you want, you’ll have an easy time finding not just the perfect model, but one that’s comfortable and functional as well.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    q: How do you best clean pink shoes?

    a:

    Since pink is a very unique color on shoes – it’s very important that consumers are careful when washing their shoes. Typically, it’s highly advised to stay away from different cleaning chemicals as they can do damage to the shoe and remove the coloring. In this, we highly suggest before guessing – look at the shoe’s label and tag to see what the washing instructions are. Typically, companies will suggest doing a simple wash with mild soap and air drying the shoes to prevent shrinking.

    q: Can you remove the sole and replace it with something more comfortable?

    a:

    Now, while we would like to give a general answer to this, we must preface this by saying not all shoes are the same. With that being said, there are many different pink shoes today that come with the opportunity to remove the insole, should it not be supportive enough. Typically, this happens for people that have larger arches and needs a more supportive midsole. Now, before just purchasing any shoe, it would be wise to see if the insole is replaceable, in case that is a concern for you.

    q: What does it mean when a shoe is "true to size?"

    a:

    This is another fantastic question! If we can be honest with you, almost every single shoe is going to be said: “not true to size”. Do you know why? Every single footwear is designed differently, and every manufacturer uses a different system and shoe mold. You have products that are wider, narrower, have more padding, and all that fun stuff. With that being said, we highly advise all consumers to really look at each maker’s product label and what they suggest for sizing. In this, verify with previous consumers to see what they are saying about the sizing and try to follow their advice. Since they have the first-hand experience wearing the shoe – they might have insight as to whether something is too big or too small.

    Sources