to top 10 table

Best Pink Shoes Reviewed & Rated

last updated Nov 08, 2019

One of the most popular and trending colors in the world is pink. You can find it anywhere during the spring and summer months as it’s light, bright, and adds a unique element to someone’s home or to their outfit. For many people, depending on the shade of pink, it can be used as a statement piece or a color to really enhance other colors that they're wearing.

For the purpose of today’s buying guide, we are going to talk about the footwear industry and share with you the very best of pink shoes. Scroll on down and enjoy all the gentle, vibrant or downright dazzling versions of this romantic color!

In a Hurry? The test winner after 8 hrs of research

icon
Badgley Mischka Finesse
95/100 our score
Advanced Features
94
Materials
95
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
95
Badgley Mischka Finesse
Why is it better?

Satin Upper

Crystal Embellishments

Ankle Strap

3 Inch Block Heel

Leather Outsole

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Badgley Mischka Finesse
Test Winner: Badgley Mischka Finesse
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
2
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
880
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
8
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
10
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Advanced Features Materials Brand Durability Comfort By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
Advanced Features
94 %
Materials
95 %
Brand
97 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$235.00
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Advanced Features
90 %
Materials
94 %
Brand
100 %
Durability
95 %
Comfort
94 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$72.78
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.6
Advanced Features
97 %
Materials
91 %
Brand
97 %
Durability
94 %
Comfort
89 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$55.00
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.2
Advanced Features
87 %
Materials
94 %
Brand
95 %
Durability
100 %
Comfort
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$105.00
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Advanced Features
91 %
Materials
90 %
Brand
96 %
Durability
86 %
Comfort
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
Advanced Features
93 %
Materials
92 %
Brand
95 %
Durability
84 %
Comfort
85 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$49.85
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.6
Advanced Features
95 %
Materials
86 %
Brand
91 %
Durability
90 %
Comfort
81 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$93.00
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.4
Advanced Features
83 %
Materials
84 %
Brand
92 %
Durability
86 %
Comfort
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$39.99
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.8
Advanced Features
80 %
Materials
85 %
Brand
94 %
Durability
90 %
Comfort
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$29.97
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.4
Advanced Features
79 %
Materials
82 %
Brand
90 %
Durability
88 %
Comfort
83 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (17.11.19)
Amazon Link
$69.77

Our Favorites

1. Badgley Mischka Finesse

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
95
Badgley Mischka Finesse Best Pink Shoes
Badgley Mischka Finesse Best Pink Shoes
Badgley Mischka Finesse Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
94
Materials
95
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$235.00
Pros:

Satin Upper

Crystal Embellishments

Ankle Strap

3 Inch Block Heel

Leather Outsole

Cons:

Expensive

One of Badgley Mischka's latest models, the Finesse is an evening design created to make a statement. It comes in three pastel color options, but the Soft Blush is our definite favorite as it combines bold embellishments with a romantic, feminine look that’ll surely look great with cocktail dresses and gowns. It’s an ideal design for weddings (both for brides and guests), and being made by Badgley Mischka, you can count on it being a quality item.

One of the main advantages of this model over other heels is the stability it offers. First and foremost, the ankle strap ensures a secure fit that won’t come off, even when you’re dancing. Secondly, the block heel gives you a larger surface to put your weight on, which results in less discomfort even after hours spent in these heels.

The upper combines satin and crystals for a sophisticated look, while the footbed is lightly padded to keep the pressure off the ball of your foot. In terms of cost, these don’t exactly come cheap, but that’s to be expected from Badgley Mischka footwear, especially when speaking about their latest releases.

2. Birkenstock Gizeh

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.6
Birkenstock Gizeh Best Pink Shoes
Birkenstock Gizeh Best Pink Shoes
Birkenstock Gizeh Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
90
Materials
94
Brand
100
Durability
95
Comfort
94
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$72.78
Pros:

Soft Fleece Lining

Shock-Absorbing Cork Footbed

Comfortable Leather Insole

Outstanding Support

Irreplaceable Comfort

Cons:

Needs Breaking In

Not Too Stylish

There is hardly a brand with a better - and longer - reputation than the nearly 250-year-old Birkenstock. This German company specializes in making sandals that are incredibly comfortable and supportive, taking on the specific shape of your foot over time and making you wish you had invested in them earlier. One of their best-sellers, the Gizeh, comes in a vibrant pink version to complete any fun, spirited summer outfit.

The Gizeh has an upper made from Birko-Flor. This is a Birkenstock-specific synthetic material that is lined with fleece on the inside. The fleece is soft and breathable and amazingly gentle on the skin, meaning you won’t be getting any blisters. The star feature of these sandals is definitely their footbed and insole. The footbed is made of cork, which is moisture-wicking and shock-absorbing, and together with the leather insole, it takes on the form of your foot and provides you with a customized level of comfort.

You may not think that the Gizeh is attractive, but trust us when we say that there is a special kind of charm in its design. Every fashion blogger worth their salt owns a pair of Birkenstocks and matches it with all their favorite casual looks. Throw on a pair of shorts or a sundress and take your brand new pink Gizeh sandal out for a stroll!

3. Converse Chuck Taylor All Star

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
93.6
Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Best Pink Shoes
Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Best Pink Shoes
Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
97
Materials
91
Brand
97
Durability
94
Comfort
89
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$55.00
Pros:

Metal Eyelets

Breathable

Ortholite Insole

Ankle Support

Rubber Outsole

Cons:

Runs Narrow

We've featured Converse shoes in a lot of our guides, and for good reason. The iconic design of the Chuck Taylors has attracted collaborations with prominent figures such as The Ramones and Metallica, and even a Super Mario edition. They were featured heavily in Doctor Who as the footwear of choice for David Tennant, who preferred the red and cream colorways. Here we are looking specifically at the pink option, which offers the timeless look of the Chuck Taylors with a bright design that's perfect for any season.

When it comes to footwear, breathability and airflow are important parts of ensuring overall comfort and mitigating odors and sweat. Textile, however, is not the most breathable of materials. Converse was aware of this fact when they designed the Chuck Taylors and found a creative solution; metal eyelets. This may seem like an insignificant feature, but once you put them on your feet, you'll find that metal eyelets allow for a surprising amount of airflow in and out of the footwear.

Ortholite is a special type of insole that is wildly popular in well-known footwear brands. It is created to offer more support than traditional foam insoles, with a breathable design that molds to the unique shape of your foot. It also compresses less than 5% over long-term wear, giving them a much longer life than most other insoles. Taking this into consideration, it's no surprise that Converse chose Ortholite for their insoles.

Converse footwear typically comes with a higher price tag than some folks are comfortable paying, but we definitely think they are worth the investment. The Ortholite insole is made to stand up to long-term wear, and the iconic design is something that will never go out of style. Converse has been around for over 100 years and continues to be at the forefront of the footwear industry to this day.

4. Dr. Martens 1461

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.2
Dr. Martens 1461 Best Pink Shoes
Dr. Martens 1461 Best Pink Shoes
Dr. Martens 1461 Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
87
Materials
94
Brand
95
Durability
100
Comfort
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$105.00
Pros:

Durable Leather

Air-Cushioned Sole

Goodyear Welt Construction

Iconic Yellow Stitching

Alternative Style

Cons:

Size Runs Large

Needs Breaking In

Dr. Martens is a brand made famous by punks, rebels, and non-conformists all around the world. It is a symbol of the alternative style, of everything that is different and outside the norm. The 1461 is the second style the founder of the brand ever designed, a unisex oxford with 3 eyelets that is too clunky to be elegant but not too wild to not seamlessly blend into your wardobe, even if you’re not a fan of punk.

The 1461 is made from smooth, durable leather in a gentle, shiny pink that complements the edgier vibe well. You can’t go without the classic Doc Martens yellow stitching along the midsole or its grooved edges. The sole is air-cushioned, meaning these are wonderfully comfortable at the same time.

Dr. Martens designs last for an incredibly long time thanks to their Goodyear welt construction. The same is true of the 1461, and you can be sure that it will last you for years to come!

Between its unconventional style, enviable comfort, and durability that is out of this world, we can’t help but think why doesn’t everyone own a pair of these? If you choose to invest in them, you certainly won’t regret it!

5. Nike Tanjun

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.2
Nike Tanjun Best Pink Shoes
Nike Tanjun Best Pink Shoes
Nike Tanjun Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
91
Materials
90
Brand
96
Durability
86
Comfort
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
Pros:

Solid Rubber Outsole

Air-Sole Technology

Breathable Upper

Lightweight Trainer Design

Cons:

Flimsy

Lacks Support

Nike is named after the Greek goddess of victory and is one of the most popular athletic brands in the world thanks to their attention to detail and quality in every design. Featuring a solid rubber outsole for stability and the brand's own Air-Sole cushioning technology, the Nike Tanjun is a wonderfully comfortable trainer.

The midsole of this sneaker is designed with a unique form of sole technology known as Air-Sole. This technology is essentially an added support or cushion in the sole to help achieve more support when walking. So, if you are looking for that comfortable walking shoe that also matches your favorite color – this may just be for you!

The outsole of any design is a great indicator of how good or bad it will be. Well, this brand, in efforts to create the best possible footwear, utilizes solid rubber. This is great not only for stability and control but also for keeping an individual on the ground when it’s slippery.

When it comes to purchasing any design from Nike, you should anticipate paying a higher price tag, simply because of the name that is attached to it. However, we all know that this brand is at the pinnacle of quality, so it’s evident that the Tanjun is packed with value and is worth every penny.

6. TOMS Classic

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89.8
TOMS Classic Best Pink Shoes
TOMS Classic Best Pink Shoes
TOMS Classic Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
93
Materials
92
Brand
95
Durability
84
Comfort
85
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$49.85
Pros:

Breathable Textile Upper

Suede Insole

Supportive Arch Cookie

Elastic Gore

EVA Foam Outsole

Cons:

Difficult Sizing

Lacks Sturdiness

When we were researching different products worth your consideration, we were wondering if the TOMS brand had a product that could compete with the best – and it does! Their Classic summer canvas design is not only a fashion statement, but it’s also one of the most comfortable options on today’s list. Here are two features for you to check out.

Uniquely, TOMS attempted to create more comfortable footwear by making their outsoles out of EVA rubber. This not only helps with durability and traction, but it actually provides you with a more enjoyable and comfortable walking experience.

Today, more and more people prefer to purchase products from companies that are doing good around the world. In efforts to make a larger difference in the world, this brand is offering to give a pair of their footwear to a child whenever an individual purchases one of their designs. So, not only are you getting comfortable walking footwear but so will a child in need somewhere in the world.

As far as cost is concerned, this design's price does vary; however, they typically are pricier than a traditional pair. However, not only are these products designed with precision, accuracy, and quality materials – TOMS will also donate a pair to children for each purchase. So, at its core, this is a great investment.

7. Sam Edelman Hazel

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.6
Sam Edelman Hazel Best Pink Shoes
Sam Edelman Hazel Best Pink Shoes
Sam Edelman Hazel Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
95
Materials
86
Brand
91
Durability
90
Comfort
81
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$93.00
Pros:

Cushioned Insole

Durable Synthetic Outsole

Textile Upper

Elegant and Chic

Cons:

Heel Can Be Loose

Dress pumps have been a staple in women's fashion for decades. They come in a wide range of designs, from simple colors to wild patterns to all sorts of shiny embellishments. The Sam Edelman Hazel keeps it simple with a sophisticated design that goes well with anything, from a formal dress to jeans and a t-shirt. Plus, that gentle shade of pink is downright adorable.

While Sam Edelman offers footwear in a wide range of designs and cuts, all of them have one very important thing in common; a focus on comfort. Which is important for the Hazel, as pumps may not inherently be comfortable. The Hazel pumps feature 4mm of cushioning in the insole, making them comfortable enough to wear throughout your day, be it at work or out with friends.

Satin is a somewhat uncommon choice for footwear, but the Hazel pulls it off quite nicely. It gives the heels an elegant design that works well with any outfit, and just the right amount of shimmer. We find that this particular color is reminiscent of ballet footwear, giving them a feminine air about them.

The Sam Edelman Hazel pumps certainly do not come cheap, but they are well worth the price. The cushioned design puts a spring in your step, and the overall effect is timeless and sophisticated, even featuring a charm on the back counter.

8. Skechers You Define - Perfection

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.4
Skechers You Define - Perfection Best Pink Shoes
Skechers You Define - Perfection Best Pink Shoes
Skechers You Define - Perfection Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
83
Materials
84
Brand
92
Durability
86
Comfort
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$39.99
Pros:

No Break-In Necessary

Barefoot-Friendly Interior

Slip-On Design

Affordable

Cons:

Runs Narrow

Since their founding in 1992, Skechers has made it a priority to offer high-quality footwear at accessible price points, and has since become the third-largest athletic footwear brand in the United States. The You Define - Perfection slip-ons come in a beautiful soft pink that will brighten up your outfit while being incredibly comfortable.

Some people don't like socks. It's a fact of life. Sometimes, however, wearing footwear without socks is asking for blisters and discomfort. This is why the interior of the Skechers You Define is made to be soft and non-irritating, so they're as barefoot-friendly as possible. So go ahead, skip the socks if you want to.

One of the most important things when deciding on a design is to make sure it comes in your size. After all, it's no fun finding a cute pair of footwear, only to find that they aren't offered in your particular size. The You Define - Perfection ranges in sizes from 5 to 13, in half size increments. They're also reported to run true to size, making it easy to find your perfect pair.

As we mentioned above, Skechers is devoted to offering their products at affordable prices without skimping on quality and comfort. The You Define - Perfection is one of the least expensive options on our list!

9. Jessica Simpson Jolinda

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.8
Jessica Simpson Jolinda Best Pink Shoes
Jessica Simpson Jolinda Best Pink Shoes
Jessica Simpson Jolinda Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
80
Materials
85
Brand
94
Durability
90
Comfort
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$29.97
Pros:

Adjustable Ankle Strap

Fluffy Feathery Accent

Clear Crystal Ornaments

Flirty Feminine Style

Cons:

High Stiletto Heel

Jessica Simpson is a designer who puts an emphasis on everything playful, flirty and feminine, and this is more than evident in the Jolinda. This pair of heels is certainly the embodiment of vivaciousness, meant for those who like to look cute and girly and yet undeniably sexy at the same time. The Jolinda is a stiletto strappy sandal that you will love taking out to the club or perhaps pairing with an elegant gown for a more relaxed formal event.

It is made from a combination of fabric and genuine leather for an experience that is gentle on your skin and easy to wear. The Jolinda features a strap at the ankle which has a buckle closure that you can adjust to your liking. The strap around the toes takes the spotlight, however, as it is adorned with not only a fluffy feather boa-type accent but also with clear crystals that sparkle in the right lighting.

The stiletto heel of the Jolinda is a bit high and may require some getting used to for those who are not skilled in wearing heels. However, learning how to walk in heels is definitely worth it for these beauties! The Jolinda is that perfectly sassy design that you can pair with pants and dresses for a range of different, equally stylish looks!

10. Stacy Adams Rodrigo

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
84.4
Stacy Adams Rodrigo Best Pink Shoes
Stacy Adams Rodrigo Best Pink Shoes
Stacy Adams Rodrigo Best Pink Shoes
Amazon Link
Advanced Features
79
Materials
82
Brand
90
Durability
88
Comfort
83
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$69.77
Pros:

Several Color Choices

Leather Upper

Lightweight

True To Size

Sharp Elegant Design

Cons:

Lacks Versatility

This product is not only one of the most stylish on our list – it’s the one design that will most certainly capture your friends and family’s attention. The best part about these is that they represent quality – from the inside out! Let’s explore two notable features of this product.

Typically, when it comes to footwear styled and designed like this, you need to be concerned with how comfortable it is. The reason being – many brands design great-looking footwear that is a pain to wear. These oxfords, on the other hand, are a pleasure to wear. They are designed with extra cushioning and even memory foam to ensure the most comfortable experience.

Who wants footwear that doesn’t last? No one! That’s why Stacy Adams intentionally designed this product to last. You can see this by looking at the high-quality leather outsole and lightweight materials throughout the whole shoe. If you want to look sharp for the next few years, this design will make sure of it.

As far as cost is concerned, the Rodrigo is not too expensive – and not too cheap. What really sells this product is the sharp, elegant design alongside the value of the quality of the footwear. After trying one option from this brand, you might just find yourself wanting to collect the other 7.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Advanced Features

Comfort technologies and cushioning are important features a design should have in order to be wearable.

Let’s start off with the first and probably most important criterion on the list: the sole technology. When it comes to footwear, there are different parts of an actual shoe. Typically, these are broken down by regions or by the soles. There is an outsole, a midsole, an insole, and even a part called the upper. All of these parts determine how good or bad a design really is.

As we looked at pink shoes, one of the first things we looked at was the type of technology and innovation that the manufacturer included in the sole. If we found a product lack-luster and not using anything special for comfort or durability, we moved onto the next one. Since this market is so competitive, the very best brands really take their time to ensure the footwear soles are the absolute best.

Regardless of whether you've decided to purchase a sneaker or a strappy heel, we would highly recommend investing in something with at least a little bit of cushioning. This will absorb the shock that's generated when walking and standing, and will prevent muscle and joint pain that we often feel after hours on our feet.

Something else to consider is the support offered by the design, as this will determine whether it's good for our health or if it's doing more harm than good. Look for anatomical designs or, alternatively, removable insoles that can be replaced with custom orthotics that will support your arch and stop heel, knee, and foot pain from occurring. Do note that there's a higher likelihood you'll find these in sneakers than in heels.

Materials

Materials you should consider are genuine leathers, textiles, and possibly synthetics, depending on your needs.

The next criterion that we want to share is all about the materials of a design. You can really figure out how good a shoe is based on the types of materials the manufacturer uses in making it.

You need to consider that a manufacturing company has access to just about any material they see fit. The best pink shoes are made from quality materials like leather, suede, or other special blends with rubber and sometimes even polyester or spandex.

Here are the most common materials found in this type of footwear:

  • Leather: A natural material that's great because of its flexibility and durability. It provides adequate airflow and is best used in transitional and cold-weather footwear. Depending on the manufacturer, leather can drive up the cost of the footwear, as luxury brands will only use the best pieces. Nonetheless, it's an investment worth making, especially if you want shoes that won't require too much hassle in terms of maintenance.
  •   

  • Suede: Another form of leather but with a soft finish and a higher level of flexibility. It is one of the most comfortable materials for footwear, but it won't work well with rain and snow. Additionally, taking care of it can be a bit difficult, so be prepared.
  •  

  • Textile: Used in sneakers and formal footwear alike, textile (including satin) is lightweight, highly breathable, fairly easy to take care of, and usually quite durable. It's the perfect choice for hot-weather shoes.
  •   

  • Synthetics: While these often get a bad rep, synthetics can actually be a great choice, depending on your needs. For example, this type of shoe will do great in wet conditions, so if you're looking for beach shoes or winter footwear, by all means, go with these. Furthermore, some synthetic materials can increase the moisture-wicking properties of your footwear, as they take less time to dry than natural fibers.
  • Brand

    While the brand name may not be crucial, it is still preferable to buy from a renowned label.

    Another crucial aspect that we took into consideration was the maker of the design. Today, it appears to be easy for a company to get a model and dye the product pink to enter the industry. However, we know that those options are typically lower in quality and not worth the money. So, as we picked out each design for today’s list, we really only focused on brands that people would recognize or that have a reputation in the world.

    You may find that products by certain brands come with a much higher price tag than generic ones, but this is for a reason.

    The most common reason for this are the materials used. While some brands use textiles, synthetics or even cheaper cuts of leathers, others aim to provide their customers with the highest performing components. This usually means genuine leather, advanced cushioning technology, or even specially designed products that use a variety of materials to achieve the best possible performance.

    Another thing you can expect from a brand is quality assurance. The higher-priced items on this list, especially those made by luxury brands, are often crafted to high-quality standards, preventing the likelihood of you receiving a faulty item. Furthermore, some manufacturers aim to provide their workers with a fair wage and use environmentally friendly techniques, which can often cost more but is definitely worth paying a bit extra for.

    Durability

    The quality of the materials and the outsole of a design determine whether or not it is durable.

    Have you ever purchased a new pair of shoes that fell apart within a week of owning them? It’s probably one of the most frustrating things, especially if they broke while you were using them outside, while running or shopping or doing any other type of fun activity. Because of this, as we evaluated pink shoes, we needed to find those that were designed from the best materials and were quite durable.

    You might be wondering, how can you find out whether or not an option is durable? Well, it’s quite easy!

    For one, we look at how the manufacturer assures the consumer in the product description. We ask ourselves and look for anything that talks about durability or longevity.

    Additionally, we study the outsole of the shoe. This is the base part of the design that is typically made from varying degrees and quality of rubber.

    The last thing that we did was look into customer reviews to see what people have said about their experience regarding the durability of the design. If we saw major complaints, we moved on to a different item.

    Comfort

    Choose a design that fits well and has plenty of support in the midsole area to get the most comfort.

    Comfort is the one thing that makes us all feel so good. When wearing footwear, the last thing you want is to have sores, aches, or blisters. Now, all of these situations occur typically when the manufacturer does not make their design comfortable, or if they use cheap materials.

    As we created today’s list of best pink shoes, we spent some time really looking for comfort. So, whether you are looking for pink shoes for shopping, working, or exercise, you would not think twice about what designs to wear.

    To assess this, we looked at the interior part of the shoe and the types of materials the company used. We asked ourselves, “Is there padding or support? How soft are the materials? Does the midsole support someone’s arches?” If we could not find the answers from the product description or pictures, we went and looked at consumer reviews to see what insight they had to offer.

    Expert Interviews & Opinions

    Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
    Sort criterias acording to:
    Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
    Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
    #1
    ico Advanced Features
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #2
    ico Materials
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #3
    ico Brand
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #4
    ico Durability
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    #5
    ico Comfort
    Rate This Criteria as Most Important
    expert tips icon
    Pairing Pink Footwear For A Polished Look

    While slightly more unusual of a color, pinks are quite versatile in how you can combine their soft hue to compliment your outfits. Pinks pair wonderfully with neutral colors such as tan, beige, whites, and grey, and can be worn with patterned attire that features that color palette.
    If you are looking to use your pink shoes as a statement piece or accent to an outfit, pair them with darker hues of blues, like navy, or blacks and burgundy.

    Keeping Color Bright

    The last thing you want after purchasing a shiny pair of pink footwear, is to have the color fade after a few weeks of wear. There are a couple steps you can take to ensure your colors stay bright, and your footwear looking fresh.
    Regular cleaning of your footwear helps remove dirt and grime to keep the color brighter. Textiles and fabric uppers can easily be cleaned with a soapy damp cloth, while leather or suede may require a shoe protectant, along with leather conditioner or polish.
    Store your colorful footwear away from direct sunlight to help prevent and color fading.

    Other Factors to Consider

    Value

    The last piece of information that we want to share with you is the cost and value. If you carefully look throughout the article, we talk a lot about this ideology.

    At the core, this is what we feel is the most important part that consumers have to assess; whether on not they will get their money’s worth when purchasing a design. For this buying guide, we looked at hundreds of different pink shoes and compared all of their price tags.

    We were able to come to some conclusions specifically regarding the average price for what a pink shoe is selling for today. From there, we looked at each design and assessed it from this price point and how it compared to others. In addition to this, we looked at the pure value of the item and whether or not it was worth that price point.

    Bottom Line

    When shopping for any type of footwear, you will want to get the most out of your investment. The same goes for specialized models, whether they stand out because of their comfort features, types of materials used, or simply the color they come in.

    Pink is a beautiful, feminine color that can elevate the look of any outfit, and has so many shades that it can easily go from bold and completely out there to the epitome of style and elegance. Most manufacturers include it in their lines and you’ll find it on most runways, so regardless of whether you’re after something formal or casual, you should be able to get the perfect design for you.

    Do note, however, that it isn’t always available. Especially with popular brands that have established models (like UGG, Converse, and TOMS), the color options will vary from season to season, so if you have your mind set on those, you may have to wait a bit (or go with a previous model that may be slightly difficult to find).

    Nonetheless, every year there is a variety of beautifully designed shoes in different shades of pink, and if it really is just the color you want, you’ll have an easy time finding not just the perfect model, but one that’s comfortable and functional as well.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    q: How do you best clean pink shoes?

    a:

    Since pink is a very unique color, it’s very important that consumers are careful when washing their footwear. Typically, it’s highly advised to stay away from different cleaning chemicals as they can do damage to the design and remove the coloring.

    We highly suggest that you look at the shoe’s label and tag to see what the washing instructions are. Typically, companies will suggest doing a simple wash with mild soap and air drying the footwear to prevent shrinking.

    q: Can you remove the sole and replace it with something more comfortable?

    a:

    Now, while we would like to give a general answer to this, we must preface this by saying not all footwear is the same. With that being said, there are many different pink shoes today that come with the opportunity to remove the insole, should it not be supportive enough.

    Typically, this happens for people that have higher arches and need a more supportive midsole. Before just purchasing any shoe, it would be wise to see if the insole is removable, in case that is a concern for you.

    q: What does it mean when a shoe is "true to size?"

    a:

    This is a fantastic question! If we can be honest with you, almost every single design is going to be described as, “not true to size”. Do you know why? Every single footwear is designed differently, and every manufacturer uses a different system and shoe mold.

    You have products that are wider, narrower, have more or less padding, and all that fun stuff. With that being said, we highly advise all consumers to look at each maker’s product label and what they suggest for sizing.

    Verify with previous consumers to see what they are saying about the sizing and try to follow their advice. Since they have the first-hand experience of wearing the footwear – they might have insight as to whether something is too big or too small.

    Sources