to top 10 table

Best Aerosoles Shoes Reviewed & Rated

last updated Feb 08, 2019

With a hashtag that is only theirs, #FashionThatFeelsGood, Aerosoles effectively describe their entire design philosophy - fashion and function are not mutually exclusive, and it is, in fact, possible to have shoes which are stylish, comfortable and high in quality at the same time. This footwear brand doesn’t force you to choose between looking good and feeling good, and we can’t help but admire that. In an effort to ease your way into this Aeroworld, we come to you with this list of top ten designs which you will absolutely love. Sit back, relax, and find your new favorite pair of shoes today!

In a Hurry? The test winner after 6 hrs of research

icon
Conchlusion
94.4/100 our score
Comfort
99
Style
93
Advanced Features
83
Versatility
98
Heel
99
Conchlusion
Why is it better?

All-Day Wearability

No Chaffing or Blisters

Suede Sock Insole

Memory Foam Footbed

Adjustable Buckle Closure

In a Hurry? Editors choice:
Conchlusion
Test Winner: Conchlusion
Amazon Link
Researched Sources
4
Researched Sources
Reviews Considered
2221
Reviews Considered
Hours Researching
6
Hours Researching
Products Evaluated
10
Products Evaluated
Sorting Options
Comfort Style Advanced Features Versatility Heel By Default
Rank
PictureProduct
Name
Rating
Shops
#1
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Comfort
99 %
Style
93 %
Advanced Features
83 %
Versatility
98 %
Heel
99 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$44.95
#2
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Comfort
98 %
Style
100 %
Advanced Features
92 %
Versatility
92 %
Heel
82 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$41.21
#3
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.4
Comfort
91 %
Style
96 %
Advanced Features
81 %
Versatility
91 %
Heel
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$23.64
#4
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Comfort
91 %
Style
98 %
Advanced Features
86 %
Versatility
94 %
Heel
84 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$69.99
#5
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Comfort
83 %
Style
95 %
Advanced Features
80 %
Versatility
92 %
Heel
95 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$48.91
#6
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.4
Comfort
90 %
Style
92 %
Advanced Features
90 %
Versatility
90 %
Heel
80 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$89.00
#7
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Comfort
86 %
Style
89 %
Advanced Features
86 %
Versatility
87 %
Heel
87 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$48.90
#8
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Comfort
100 %
Style
68 %
Advanced Features
80 %
Versatility
87 %
Heel
98 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$67.14
#9
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.2
Comfort
89 %
Style
85 %
Advanced Features
75 %
Versatility
87 %
Heel
90 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$79.00
#10
The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.8
Comfort
86 %
Style
65 %
Advanced Features
75 %
Versatility
85 %
Heel
93 %
Price Comparison Last Updated (16.06.19)
Amazon Link
$40.79
In Depth Review Top 10
  • Conchlusion Conchlusion
  • Day Strole Day Strole
  • Good Call Good Call
  • Poppy Plush Poppy Plush
  • Good Times Good Times
  • Exquisite Exquisite
  • Limeade Limeade
  • Traveler Traveler
  • Trend Setter Trend Setter
  • Final Exam Final Exam
Table of contents
  • Criteria Used for Evaluation
  • Other Factors to Consider
  • Frequently Asked Questions
  • Sources

Our Favorites

1. Conchlusion

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
94.4
Conchlusion
Amazon Link
Comfort
99
Style
93
Advanced Features
83
Versatility
98
Heel
99
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$44.95
Pros:

All-Day Wearability

No Chaffing or Blisters

Suede Sock Insole

Memory Foam Footbed

Adjustable Buckle Closure

Cons:

Not for Wide Feet

Strap Snaps Off

If you are looking for a flip-flop which you can wear all day every day, that one design which keeps your toes wiggling and yet still looks stylish, then the Conchlusion is the perfect choice for you!

Read more

This is not a standard flip-flop silhouette, as it comes with a man-made upper that covers your instep, but still leaves most of your foot exposed. Just in case you are worried that this material might stick to your skin and cause any chaffing - don’t be! There is enough room between the upper and your foot to allow air to easily pass through and let your feet enjoy the breeze.
 
The Conchlusion comes with that well-known Aerosoles Core Comfort that involves a memory foam footbed, a suede sock insole, and a diamond flex outsole. All of these ensure that you will be able to wear this sandal on long hikes by the beach or on all-day trips exploring new cities and that in the end, your feet won’t feel tired at all.
 
There are no complicated lacings or unreliable zippers - simply adjust the buckle closure on the ankle strap to how tight you’d like it to be. After that, you can slip on the Conchlusion whenever you want to and be on your way in the blink of an eye! Reach for these trendy sandals that will become your new favorite summer option!

2. Day Strole

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
92.8
Day Strole
Amazon Link
Comfort
98
Style
100
Advanced Features
92
Versatility
92
Heel
82
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$41.21
Pros:

Plenty of Toe Room

For Jeans or Skirt

Heel Rest Technology

Side Zipper for Easy Entry

Irresistible Snake Pattern

Cons:

Narrow Fit

Sizes Run Small

There is no better way to start your workday than with the Day Strole! This low-cut ankle bootie is absolutely fabulous in design, with a soft textile upper and snake patterned lines to add some flirtiness to your outfit. It comes with a heel of almost three inches in height, making it comfortable to wear from day to night.

Read more

Not only that, but the Day Strole is also outfitted with the Heel Rest technology, patented by the Aerosoles brand. This comfort system provides you with the ultimate stability and support as you enjoy your high heels, not least because of the cushioned memory foam footbed and the specially designed heel area which cradles your foot and ensures that your every step is confident and steady.
 
The Day Strole has a zipper closure in the side for that easy way in and out of the design, as well as a rubber sole on the bottom, to ensure that you are safe from slipping and skidding on any type of ground.
 
We are absolutely in love with this adorable bootie! It will effortlessly complete your fashion-forward style, while at the same time making you feel comfortable and pain-free no matter how long you spend in it. What a treat for your feet!

3. Good Call

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
91.4
Good Call
Amazon Link
Comfort
91
Style
96
Advanced Features
81
Versatility
91
Heel
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$23.64
Pros:

Roomy Design

Good Grip

Double Padded Memory Foam Insole

From Casual to Dressy

Easily Cleaned

Cons:

Needs Breaking In

Thin Soles

Borrowing ideas from menswear and giving them a feminine twist has recently been a trend in the fashion world, and the Good Call loafer is a great reflection of that. Reminiscent of the tuxedo slippers from the past, this elegant faux suede design has a slip-on silhouette which you can wear both to work and to a date night out, as it goes well with absolutely anything!

Read more

Like most Aerosoles, the Good Call comes with a diamond flex outsole, which has a unique pattern on the bottom that provides superior traction. Additionally, this fancy option is outfitted with a double padded memory foam insole, which means that you will hardly find a design that is this stylish, and yet this comfortable as well.
 
At the back of the Good Call there is barely a half inch heel for just a hint of elevation, and you can get this gorgeous loafer in quite a few color combinations. If you are looking for a great shoe to go with your work suit, or are maybe even wondering what goes best with that new dress you bought - the answer is the Good Call loafer!

4. Poppy Plush

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
90.6
Poppy Plush
Amazon Link
Comfort
91
Style
98
Advanced Features
86
Versatility
94
Heel
84
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$69.99
Pros:

Wedge Heel

Cushioned Footbed

Adjustable Buckle Closure

Straps Don’t Cut Into Skin

All-Day Wearability

Cons:

Needs Breaking In

Size Runs Small

Summer has never been as fun and as playful as in the Poppy Plush! We have to take a moment here and admire the vibrant coral pink of this wedge sandal, which will bring a much-needed splash of color to your sunny days. Of course, if that is not your style, there is also a black and a light tan version to fit your aesthetic.

Read more

The Poppy Plush has a strappy upper made out of textile. It seems as though it might have a lacing system, but in fact, its closure lies in the buckle at the ankle strap, which you can adjust to however loose or tight you’d like it to be.
 
The wedge heel of the Poppy Plush is almost four inches in height. However, it still comfortable, thanks to the cushioned memory foam footbed, and a slight platform in the front. The wedge design is there to make you feel supported as well, since it evenly distributes your weight along the shoe and eases pressure off of the ball of your foot.
 
The Poppy Plush is one feminine spin on a classic gladiator trend, bound to make you happy as you enjoy your long summer days in the city or by the beach. It is fashionable, comfortable and will complement all of your outfits!

5. Good Times

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
89
Good Times
Amazon Link
Comfort
83
Style
95
Advanced Features
80
Versatility
92
Heel
95
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$48.91
Pros:

Genuine Leather

Suede Sock Insole

Diamond Pattern Outsole

Memory Foam Footbed

Statement Buckle Accent

Cons:

Stiff Upper

Not for Wide Feet

Simple and understated, and yet strikingly elegant - the Good Times loafer is here to make sure that your day goes as best as it possibly can. This is a polished, streamlined slip-on design with a statement buckle at the front which the eye is immediately drawn to. It comes with a three-quarter of an inch heel in the back for just a hint of height, and it is made out of leather.

Read more

As we have mentioned in another item on this list, leather has an advantage over synthetic materials. Even though it is not animal-friendly, leather is breathable, provides you with a tailored sort of comfort, and it is a lot more durable than synthetics. The Good Times loafer will surely grace your outfits for a long, long time to come.
 
This design comes with all the Core Comfort technology characteristic of Aerosoles footwear - the luscious memory foam footbed, the suede sock insole and the diamond flex outsole.
 
What we love the most about the Good Times loafer is that it goes well with boyfriend jeans, skinny jeans, suits and even dresses! There is nothing you can’t do in these versatile, refined shoes.

6. Exquisite

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
88.4
Exquisite
Amazon Link
Comfort
90
Style
92
Advanced Features
90
Versatility
90
Heel
80
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$89.00
Pros:

Genuine Leather Upper

Can Survive a Downpour

Comfortable Three Inch Heel

Heel Rest Technology

Timeless Design

Cons:

Tight Toe Area

Slippery Sole

As its very name suggests, the Exquisite is one exquisite pump! This is a classic silhouette, one that everyone needs in their wardrobe. It is the go-to heel when you need to look fashionable but be comfortable at the same time, a design which will take you from an office meeting to cocktail hour to a fancy dinner with your significant other.

Read more

The Exquisite comes with a leather upper. This natural material is breathable, as it promotes proper air flow through the pump and prevents your feet from sweating or developing bad odors. It is also durable, and comfortable. Leather has a great characteristic to mold to the shape of the foot over time and ensures a customized fit.
 
The heel of the Exquisite is three inches in height - perfect for all-day wear - and you can choose from a myriad of stylish color combinations - from a classic black to this glittery silver, to mustard yellow and even floral patterned!
 
We are honestly having a hard time finding a flaw in this lovely pump. With its Heel Rest technology, you will be amazingly cushioned and supported, and we don’t see a reason why you shouldn’t treat yourself with these classic heels right now!

7. Limeade

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
87
Limeade
Amazon Link
Comfort
86
Style
89
Advanced Features
86
Versatility
87
Heel
87
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$48.90
Pros:

Two and a Half Inch Heel

Memory Foam Cushioning

Heel Rest Technology

Zipper in the Back

Strappy and Sexy

Cons:

Unreliable Zipper

Can Dig Into Skin

The Limeade is here to ensure that you have an absolute blast of a time on your next night out! This sophisticated, sexy sandal is the ultimate showstopper with its numerous parallel straps that wrap around your foot. It will leave your toes uncovered and happy, while still ensuring that your foot stays in place inside the design and that it doesn’t slide forward.

Read more

The heel of the Limeade is barely two inches in height, meaning that you will be ready to dance the entire night away! And of course that, as all Aerosole heels, this sandal also comes with the Heel Rest technology, providing you with the ultimate stability and support.
 
A zipper in the back allows you to slip in and out of it without wasting much time in your day, and overall, we can’t think of a more convenient, more comfortable design that is still this stylish!
 
You will fall in love not only with the flirty aesthetic of the Limeade but also with how unbelievably cushioned and steady it is while you walk. As far as heels go, it doesn’t get much better than the Limeade!

8. Traveler

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
86.6
Traveler
Amazon Link
Comfort
100
Style
68
Advanced Features
80
Versatility
87
Heel
98
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$67.14
Pros:

Stretchy Fabric Upper

Front Zipper

Cushioned All Over

Addictively Comfortable

Sporty Design

Cons:

Zipper Might Unzip Itself

Not Very Stylish

Add a new meaning to the word athleisure with the Traveler flat! Thanks to the zipper at the front, which is a focal point of this design, you will have a never-before-seen way of getting in and out of the shoe, and it will ensure that your foot doesn’t slip out of it no matter what the circumstances.

Read more

This sporty look is cushioned top to bottom for that cloud-like feeling as you walk, and the soft fabric upper stretches to accommodate your foot on the first wear. No break-in time needed! The Traveler is also gloriously lightweight, in that you won’t even be able to feel this flat as you take on the challenges of your day.
 
The one-inch wedge heel at the back as well as the mini cap toe in the front ensure your stability and support, and the synthetic sole provides you with a good grip.
 
Wear the Traveler on your shopping trips, sightseeing adventures and even to the gym to truly experience everything that this amazingly comfortable design has to offer!

9. Trend Setter

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
85.2
Trend Setter
Amazon Link
Comfort
89
Style
85
Advanced Features
75
Versatility
87
Heel
90
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$79.00
Pros:

Flexible Sole Bottom

Genuine Leather Upper

Easy Slip-On Design

Good Support

No Break-In Time Needed

Cons:

Size Runs Large

The master of professional, office designs, Aerosoles introduces another option which you can easily wear both to work and to a lunch date with your family and friends. The Trend Setter is a loafer made out of genuine leather, placing it at the forefront in terms of comfort and durability. This shoe maintains a healthy foot climate inside, providing you with a sweat- and bacteria-free environment.

Read more

Not only that, but the Trend Setter also comes with a slip-on silhouette and a sliver of a heel for that on-the-go comfort. As with other Aerosoles, there is a Core Comfort feature, which makes you wonder why you took so long to buy these classic loafers in the first place.
 
A flexible bottom sole moves along with your foot as you walk, providing you with a good balance and ensuring a healthy gait. The Trend Setter comes in a variety of color combinations and options, all of which are office-space-approved, and which will add that necessary breath of cool refinement to all of your work outfits.

10. Final Exam

The rating is based on the average rating (1-100) from all the criteria in which we rated this product.
80.8
Final Exam
Amazon Link
Comfort
86
Style
65
Advanced Features
75
Versatility
85
Heel
93
best offer for today
Amazon Link
$40.79
Pros:

Short Wedge Heel

For Jeans and Slacks

For All-Day Wear

Slip-On Design

Professional Look

Cons:

Stiff Upper

Creases Easily

Despite its slightly ominous name, the Final Exam is one fantastic loafer. It may not be in keeping with the current fashion trends, but if you are looking for something that is more comfort than style, then you have definitely come to the right place. The Final Exam has an upper constructed out of man-made leather, with an impressive croc pattern to add a touch of elegance, and a wedge heel of about one and a half inches in height.

Read more

When it comes to comfort, there is no doubt that the Final Exam is top of the line. The heel style ensures that you are stable and confident in your steps, while at the same time relieving pain in your joints, as well as the lower back. This loafer comes with a cushioned footbed and excellent sole support.
 
You can wear this versatile option with jeans and slacks without fearing that you will look matronly in any way. It is easy to wear and easy to love, and you will become addicted to how good your feet feel even after an entire day of walking around in the Final Exam.

Criteria Used for Evaluation

Comfort

As we mentioned in our introduction, Aerosoles values comfort first and foremost. It is in their interest that their customer is able to spend an entire day on their feet without getting tired, without discomfort or pain in any part of their body.

This is why the brand goes out of its way to develop only the best comfort systems for their footwear. While there are many advanced features, which we will talk about in a later section, there is also the concept of Core Comfort - a basic sort of comfort technology that every shoe is outfitted with. A foundation which other comfort features are built upon.

Core Comfort comes with a memory foam footbed for cushioned softness, which is also removable, providing you with a flexibility and the ability to customize the inside of the design to your liking.

Aside from that, Core Comfort also has a special heel cradle feature which ensures your stability. It helps reduce overpronation or supination of your foot - rolling inward or outward - as you walk, and helps you maintain a well-balanced gait.

There is also the feature of diamond flex outsoles. These have a special diamond pattern on the bottom for that slip and skid resistance. No matter what surface you find yourself on, whether it is sleek and polished or hard and rough, you will remain on your feet at all times without fear of losing your footing, falling and injuring yourself.

The diamond flex outsoles also have a bonus quality of absorbing impact. As you walk, your heel pounds the ground, sending little shockwaves upwards into your ankle, your knee and your hip. Over time, this pounding accumulates and starts causing damage to your muscles and joints. It can even lead to some medical ailments, such as plantar fasciitis.

In order to prevent this, and to ensure that your feet don’t feel tired regardless of how much you spend traipsing around, the diamond flex outsole absorbs the shock from your heel strike and evenly distributes it across the rest of the shoe, reducing the strain put on your legs.

Style

From flirty strappy sandals, to modest, professional heels, to sporty slip-ons and refined loafers - Aerosoles were not kidding when they declared that one of their main goals was to have a footwear style for every occasion. You can indeed find a shoe which fits your personal tastes no matter what they are, since this brand goes above and beyond to deliver on the fashion front.

In this guide, we have encountered any number of casual and less casual styles, and so that is how we are going to sort them in this section, in order to briefly touch upon the pros and cons of each, and when it would be best to wear them.

Casual

Everyday footwear is, unsurprisingly, meant for every day. These are the styles that we wear on our days off, when we’re leisurely strolling around the neighborhood, when we’re enjoying a picnic date with our family or when we’re just getting to know a foreign city and all the wonders that it holds.

Casual styles are always a safe option because they are comfortable. They either come with flat soles or very low heels which are usually wedge in design, meaning that they can be worn the entire day without any problems. Their uppers are also constructed out of soft materials such as textile, leather or mesh, which don’t confine us or restrict our movement in any way. The materials stretch out over time and accommodate the shape of our feet, amping up that comfort factor.

It is entirely up to you whether or not you will go for a sneaker such as the Traveler, one which is perfect for a sporty look, or maybe a sandal like the Conchlusion, if you are in need of something to brave the heat of the summer. As long as it is an event where you’re not required to dress up, you can’t go wrong with casual.

Professional and Fancy

So, what to choose if the dress code calls for business-casual, semi-formal, or even formal? Well, the answer depends on your style and preferences, but your best bet would be to not go for sneakers (an exception could be made for dress sneakers, in the case of business-casual), slippers, and definitely not for flip flops.

In fact, most workplaces have strict rules against open toes and heels which are higher than three inches in their offices, which limits your options quite a bit. You would do well to familiarize yourself with your company’s dress code, if it has one.

When it comes to business, loafers are a great choice, since they are elegant and polished and add a bit of a flair to a look. Stick to dark and neutral colors, such as black, navy blue, tan and nude, and definitely avoid over-the-top embellishments like bows and ribbons, sparkles and dangly charms. You want to look confident and to be taken seriously, which is hard to do if your shoes reflect light in all the colors of the rainbow.

However, formal events themselves are not so strict when it comes to style. High heels are preferable for the ladies (though a flat has been known to sneak by every once in a while), and open toes are allowed, especially if is a garden party or an outdoor wedding. The amount of accents and decorations is up to you and to how comfortable you are with being the center of attention in any event.

Advanced Features

While we did break down the Core Comfort system of Aerosoles shoes, we also mentioned that there are some other, additional technologies that can go into individual designs. These can’t be found in every item on our list - some aren’t featured at all - but if you are curious about all of what this brand has to offer, then find a minute to read through this section in which we talk about what else there is to be experienced.

Stitch ‘N Turn

Stitch ‘N Turn technology is focused on shoe flexibility. Rather, soles with this system are so flexible that they twist and move with your feet regardless of what you’re doing. You can easily run and jump and twirl and dance in Stitch ‘N Turn footwear, as your soles will be supporting you all throughout.

Moreover, thanks to this unprecedented flexibility, shoes with this technology require no break-in periods. We can only be grateful for this, as we have wasted far too much time of our lives walking around the house in a new pair of shoes which we have yet to wear outside, hoping that they’d stretch out and loosen up enough so we can enjoy them without any blisters or pain.

Heel Rest

A technology which we mentioned a few times in our list, Heel Rest is definitely a life saver when it comes to high heeled shoes. Namely, the main problem of high heels is that they put unnecessary pressure on the front of your foot, which can lead to your toes turning numb or even worse conditions, such as bunions.

With the Heel Rest system this is not a problem, as the construction of the shoe aims to distribute your weight away from the ball of your foot and back towards the feel. This not only improves the shoe’s comfort levels, but also helps you stay on your feet for longer, and reduces foot fatigue when at the end of the day you come home and decide to relieve your feet of the high heel strain.

Extra Calf

We’ve all been there - trying on one tall boot after another, falling deeper and deeper in our pit of despair and certainty that we will never find a design to fit our wide calves. The zipper doesn’t go all the way up, the elastic panels don’t stretch far enough, and we can definitely forget about those damned pull-on designs.

Fortunately, Aerosoles has a solution - the Extra Calf technology! This system comes with an extra zipper of two inches in width which ensures that you will be able to fit in all of their tall boot designs. This dramatically improves the comfort and wearability of this brand’s boots, and if you find yourself wondering if you’ll ever find that perfect boot design for you - don’t hesitate to turn to Aerosoles!

Versatility

One thing that we love about a good pair of shoes is that it can be versatile - worn in many situations and for many different types of events. There is nothing more disheartening than a design which is meant for only one, special occasion, after which it loses its purpose and collects dust in our wardrobe until it is time to bring it out again somewhere down the line.

This is why we have used the opportunity to also rank the items from our list according to their versatility, or rather their ability to match casual outfits as well as smart casual ones, and perhaps even semi-formal looks. The higher the score of the design is, the better it fits with an array of different styles.

Heel

Finally, as there is quite a number of high heeled shoes in today’s guide, we felt compelled to also include a category for that in our criteria.

The reason for this is simple - not everyone likes walking in heels, as they are largely considered the most uncomfortable footwear type. Heels elevate the back of our foot, putting it in an unnatural position and shifting our weight forward. As a result, the front of our foot starts throbbing - the higher the heel is, the sooner the pain comes - and we can’t expect to spend much time walking about.

The trick to heels is to choose the right type, one which will stave off the hurt for as long as possible. Go for thick, chunky heels, blocky in shape. Wedges and platform heels - those which have extra height underneath the ball of the foot - are also good options. Try to stay away from stilettos, as well as heels which are over four inches in height, as your feet won’t last longer than a couple of hours in those.

Expert Interviews & Opinions

Most Important Criteria (According to our experts opinion)
Sort criterias acording to:
Experts Opinion Editors Opinion Users Opinion By Default
Click on a to rate the most important criteria:
#1
ico Comfort
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#2
ico Style
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#3
ico Advanced Features
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#4
ico Versatility
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
#5
ico Heel
Rate This Criteria as Most Important
expert tips icon
Unique Soles

Aerosoles uses a unique diamond-shaped pattern on the bottom of their shoes to help ensure a comfortable feel all day long. Great at absorbing impact, their footwear helps prevent foot fatigue and general aches.

Multiple Lines

There is more than just the Aerosole line, and the A2 by Aersoles is their most affordable option to date. If you are looking for comfort, style, and quality on a budget this may be the perfect choice for you.

Other Factors to Consider

Durability

Our focus-brand here is all about high quality and long lasting designs. However, we need to mention that there have been instances where not everything worked out for the best. Some zippers aren’t as smooth as we’d like them to be, some straps snap off from time to time… This is nothing major, and nothing that can’t be fixed or replaced, but we do advise you to carefully pour over the reviews of each item you’d like to purchase, to verify its durability and quality before you commit to it.

Bottom Line

What else can we say? Aerosoles may not be a world-famous high-end brand, but we don’t need it to be. We need it to be exactly what it is: approachable, affordable and unforgettably comfortable. After all, no one likes wearing shoes which cause pain and leave marks on our skin.

Now, you can too be both chic and happily cushioned, supported by all the newest technologies as you make the most out of your day, thanks to this brand.

Frequently Asked Questions

q: Are Aerosoles vegan?

a:

Yes and no. From our list, it is already evident that some of their designs use genuine leather in their construction, which makes them far from vegan. However, they do have collections which are strictly animal-products-free, and which are clearly marked as such. If you are interested in vegan footwear, make sure to check out the company’s official website to find the best shoe for you.

q: Do Aerosoles produce only women’s shoes?

a:

Yes, they do! We haven’t been able to find a source as to why they are focused only on women’s collections, but this brand does not produce footwear for men or children.

Sources

  1. Aerosoles, Our Story, Brand History
  2. Aerosoles, Our Technology, Brand Info