contest
WalkJogRun

Search WalkJogRun

Loading

Personal Records

Event Time Pace /Mile

View All Races

Advertise Here

helenclarechapman's Training Diary

Last 30 Runs

Day Distance / Mile Duration Pace per Mile Workout Type Temp Ascent (feet) Cadence (SPM) Calories (kCal)  
Sat, Oct 19
5:37 PM
4.41 53:00 12:00 Run 0.0 F 0.0   498.17  
Sat, Oct 19
5:35 PM
43.56 53:00 01:13 Run 0.0 F 0.0   4,918.60  
Week of Oct 14 47.97 1:46:00 02:12     0   5,416.78  
 
Mon, May 6
9:47 AM
4.50 50:00 11:06 Run 0.0 F 0.0   508.14  
Week of May 6 4.50 50:00 11:06     0   508.14  
 
Wed, May 1
1:59 PM
3.00 31:00 10:19 Run 0.0 F 0.0   338.76  
Week of Apr 29 3.00 31:00 10:20     0   338.76  
 
Sun, Apr 28
11:00 AM
10.00 2:20:00 14:00 Run 0.0 F 0.0   1,129.20  
Week of Apr 22 10.00 2:20:00 14:00     0   1,129.20  
 
Sun, Apr 21
2:44 PM
6.81 1:15:00 11:00 Run 0.0 F 0.0   768.99  
Thu, Apr 18
12:48 PM
3.11 00:00 00:00 Run 0.0 F 0.0   350.83  
Week of Apr 15 9.92 1:15:00 07:33     0   1,119.81  
 
Tue, Apr 9
7:56 PM
2.80 30:00 10:42 Run 0.0 F 0.0   316.18  
Week of Apr 8 2.80 30:00 10:42     0   316.18  
 
Sun, Apr 7
4:45 PM
4.50 50:00 11:06 Run 0.0 F 0.0   508.14  
Fri, Apr 5
6:15 PM
4.50 53:00 11:46 Run 0.0 F 0.0   508.14  
Week of Apr 1 9.00 1:43:00 11:26     0   1,016.28  
 
Sun, Jan 27
5:47 PM
4.04 47:00 11:38 Run 0.0 F 0.0   456.08  
Week of Jan 21 4.04 47:00 11:38     0   456.08  
 
Sun, Jan 20
11:50 AM
2.92 29:00 09:55 Run 0.0 F 0.0   329.78  
Mon, Jan 14
7:57 PM
3.11 31:00 09:58 Run 0.0 F 0.0   350.83  
Week of Jan 14 6.03 1:00:00 09:57     0   680.61  
 
Sun, Jan 6
10:23 AM
4.35 46:25 10:40 Run 0.0 F 0.0   491.16  
Week of Dec 31 4.35 46:25 10:40     0   491.16  
 
Sun, Dec 30
1:02 PM
3.76 40:00 10:38 Run 0.0 F 0.0   424.50  
Thu, Dec 27
11:43 AM
3.11 32:34 10:29 Run 0.0 F 0.0   350.83  
Week of Dec 24 6.87 1:12:34 10:34     0   775.33  
 
Sun, Dec 9
5:46 PM
3.73 40:00 10:43 Run 0.0 F 0.0   0.00  
Mon, Dec 3
10:15 AM
3.11 32:00 10:17 Run 0.0 F 0.0   0.00  
Week of Dec 3 6.84 1:12:00 10:32     0   0.00  
 
Grand Total 115.30 13:53:00 07:13   0   12,248.32