WalkJogRun

Search WalkJogRun

Loading

Personal Records

Event Time Pace /Mile
Marathon 3:18:10 07:33
Half-Marathon 1:33:37 07:08
10 mile 1:28:25 08:50
7 mile 58:19 08:19
10k 20:00 03:12
8k 32:58 06:38
5k 20:30 06:35

View All Races

Advertise Here

Earnshavian's Training Diary

Last 30 Runs

Filter by sport type:
Filter by workout type:

Filtered by 8.00 m sessions. Click here to view all sessions.

Day Distance / Mile Duration Pace per Mile Workout Type Temp Ascent (feet) Cadence (SPM) Heart Rate (BPM) Calories (kCal)  
Tue, Dec 10
8:20 AM
8.00 1:02:47 07:50 Lactate threshold 41.0 F 197.0 181.00 163.00 1,133.75  
Week of Dec 9 8.00 1:02:47 07:50   41.0 F 197 181.00 163.00 1,133.75  
 
Tue, Dec 3
5:07 AM
8.01 1:04:09 08:00 Lactate threshold 41.0 F 191.0 179.00 156.00 1,138.81  
Week of Dec 2 8.01 1:04:09 08:00   41.0 F 191 179.00 156.00 1,138.81  
 
Fri, Nov 29
8:00 AM
8.00 1:06:37 08:19 General aerobic 25.0 F 188.0 178.00 142.00 1,139.81  
Week of Nov 25 8.00 1:06:37 08:19   25.0 F 188 178.00 142.00 1,139.81  
 
Fri, Nov 22
5:02 AM
8.00 1:08:45 08:35 General aerobic 38.0 F 204.0 173.00 145.00 1,138.60  
Week of Nov 18 8.00 1:08:45 08:35   38.0 F 204 173.00 145.00 1,138.60  
 
Sun, Oct 20
10:44 AM
8.02 1:05:04 08:06 Medium-long Run 54.0 F 589.0 172.00 142.00 1,156.64  
Week of Oct 14 8.02 1:05:04 08:06   54.0 F 589 172.00 142.00 1,156.64  
 
Thu, Oct 3
8:03 AM
8.00 1:04:48 08:06 Speed Work 51.0 F 228.0 175.00 160.00 1,155.58  
Week of Sep 30 8.00 1:04:48 08:06   51.0 F 228 175.00 160.00 1,155.58  
 
Sat, Sep 28
10:29 AM
8.25 1:11:52 08:42 Trail Run 66.0 F 272.0 167.00 137.00 1,177.31  
Week of Sep 23 8.25 1:11:52 08:42   66.0 F 272 167.00 137.00 1,177.31  
 
Thu, May 9
2:17 PM
8.00 1:07:45 08:28 Speed Work 57.0 F 293.0   162.00 1,170.13  
Week of May 6 8.00 1:07:45 08:28   57.0 F 293   162.00 1,170.13  
 
Sun, Apr 21
8:48 AM
8.23 1:28:37 10:46 Partner Run 36.0 F 356.0   126.00 1,199.40  
Week of Apr 15 8.23 1:28:37 10:46   36.0 F 356   126.00 1,199.40  
 
Sun, Apr 7
8:17 AM
8.02 1:15:13 09:22 Long Run 34.0 F 333.0   141.00 1,168.80  
Week of Apr 1 8.02 1:15:13 09:22   34.0 F 333   141.00 1,168.80  
 
Sat, Sep 8
7:54 AM
8.12 1:11:43 08:50 Trail Run 73.0 F 305.0 176.00 145.00 1,052.91  
Week of Sep 3 8.12 1:11:43 08:50   73.0 F 305 176.00 145.00 1,052.91  
 
Fri, Aug 31
5:39 AM
8.24 1:09:28 08:25 Easy Run 64.0 F 305.0 180.00 132.00 1,055.36  
Week of Aug 27 8.24 1:09:28 08:25   64.0 F 305 180.00 132.00 1,055.36  
 
Thu, Aug 23
5:41 AM
8.20 1:08:10 08:18 Easy Run 61.0 F 287.0 182.00 139.00 1,056.45  
Week of Aug 20 8.20 1:08:10 08:18   61.0 F 287 182.00 139.00 1,056.45  
 
Tue, Jul 17
4:55 AM
8.00 1:04:45 08:05 Speed Work 81.0 F 297.0 182.00 157.00 1,042.81  
Week of Jul 16 8.00 1:04:45 08:05   81.0 F 297 182.00 157.00 1,042.81  
 
Tue, Jul 3
4:49 AM
8.00 1:05:20 08:10 Speed Work 79.0 F 364.0 178.00 157.00 1,032.50  
Week of Jul 2 8.00 1:05:20 08:10   79.0 F 364 178.00 157.00 1,032.50  
 
Wed, Jun 27
4:45 AM
8.00 1:04:54 08:06 Speed Work 64.0 F 342.0 182.00 150.00 1,056.75  
Week of Jun 25 8.00 1:04:54 08:06   64.0 F 342 182.00 150.00 1,056.75  
 
Wed, May 30
4:28 PM
7.89 1:02:25 07:54 Easy Run 63.0 F 310.0 182.00 150.00 1,064.35  
Week of May 28 7.89 1:02:25 07:54   63.0 F 310 182.00 150.00 1,064.35  
 
Sun, May 27
7:31 AM
8.16 1:10:10 08:35 Long Run 80.0 F 349.0 196.00 143.00 1,087.16  
Wed, May 23
8:14 AM
8.00 1:05:16 08:09 Easy Run 61.0 F 455.0 180.00 148.00 1,096.16  
Week of May 21 16.16 2:15:27 08:22   70.5 F 804 188.00 145.41 2,183.32  
 
Wed, May 16
4:44 AM
8.02 1:07:28 08:24 Easy Run 52.0 F 390.0   144.00 1,080.67  
Week of May 14 8.02 1:07:28 08:24   52.0 F 390   144.00 1,080.67  
 
Sun, May 13
7:26 AM
8.09 1:27:39 10:50 Easy Run 61.0 F 520.0 192.00 118.00 1,090.10  
Week of May 7 8.09 1:27:39 10:50   61.0 F 520 192.00 118.00 1,090.10  
 
Fri, Apr 27
5:16 AM
7.99 1:08:22 08:33 Easy Run 37.0 F 380.0 180.00 137.00 1,071.78  
Wed, Apr 25
4:45 AM
8.28 1:08:00 08:12 Speed Work 43.0 F 43.0 180.00 162.00 1,098.13  
Week of Apr 23 16.27 2:16:22 08:22   40.0 F 423 180.00 149.46 2,169.91  
 
Tue, Apr 3
4:57 AM
8.19 1:07:49 08:16 Speed Work   40.0 182.00 144.00 1,117.23  
Week of Apr 2 8.19 1:07:49 08:16     40 182.00 144.00 1,117.23  
 
Tue, Mar 27
5:07 AM
8.06 1:06:45 08:16 Easy Run 29.0 F 182.00 141.00 1,087.28  
Week of Mar 26 8.06 1:06:45 08:16   29.0 F   182.00 141.00 1,087.28  
 
Wed, Mar 21
5:02 AM
8.00 1:07:40 08:27 Easy Run   28.0   140.00 1,079.19  
Tue, Mar 20
6:25 AM
8.03 1:08:34 08:32 Speed Work 69.0 F   145.00 1,080.80  
Week of Mar 19 16.03 2:16:14 08:29   69.0 F 28   142.52 2,159.99  
 
Fri, Mar 16
5:08 AM
7.91 1:02:55 07:57 Speed Work     164.00 1,067.04  
Tue, Mar 13
6:16 AM
8.00 1:09:10 08:38 Speed Work   28.0   139.00 1,073.73  
Week of Mar 12 15.91 2:12:05 08:18     28   150.91 2,140.77  
 
Fri, Mar 2
5:01 AM
8.01 1:08:33 08:33 Easy Run 40.0 F 23.0 182.00 135.20 1,078.71  
Week of Feb 27 8.01 1:08:33 08:33   40.0 F 23 182.00 135.20 1,078.71  
 
Grand Total 241.72 34:20:53 08:31   53.8 F 7317 152.35 144.78 33,047.94