WalkJogRun

Search WalkJogRun

Loading

Personal Records

Event Time Pace /Mile
Marathon 3:18:10 07:33
Half-Marathon 1:33:37 07:08
10 mile 1:28:25 08:50
7 mile 58:19 08:19
10k 20:00 03:12
8k 32:58 06:38
5k 20:30 06:35

View All Races

Advertise Here

Earnshavian's Training Diary

Last 30 Runs

Filter by sport type:
Filter by workout type:

Filtered by 7.00 m sessions. Click here to view all sessions.

Day Distance / Mile Duration Pace per Mile Workout Type Temp Ascent (feet) Cadence (SPM) Heart Rate (BPM) Calories (kCal)  
Tue, Nov 26
4:15 PM
6.94 57:52 08:20 General aerobic 39.0 F 187.0 173.00 149.00 978.27  
Week of Nov 25 6.94 57:52 08:20   39.0 F 187 173.00 149.00 978.27  
 
Tue, Nov 19
5:01 AM
7.01 59:34 08:29 General aerobic 38.0 F 204.0 175.00 137.00 1,007.26  
Week of Nov 18 7.01 59:34 08:29   38.0 F 204 175.00 137.00 1,007.26  
 
Fri, Nov 15
7:42 AM
7.01 1:00:47 08:40 General aerobic 30.0 F 194.0 172.00 142.00 1,001.95  
Week of Nov 11 7.01 1:00:47 08:40   30.0 F 194 172.00 142.00 1,001.95  
 
Thu, Aug 15
7:28 PM
6.82 1:00:30 08:52 Tempo 64.0 F 251.0   140.00 1,005.80  
Week of Aug 12 6.82 1:00:30 08:52   64.0 F 251   140.00 1,005.80  
 
Sun, Aug 11
10:01 AM
7.06 58:19 08:15 2013 falmouth road race 77.0 F 233.0   149.00 1,054.04  
Week of Aug 5 7.06 58:19 08:15   77.0 F 233   149.00 1,054.04  
 
Sun, Mar 31
3:02 PM
7.02 1:05:25 09:19 Long Run 59.0 F 300.0   137.00 1,028.38  
Week of Mar 25 7.02 1:05:25 09:19   59.0 F 300   137.00 1,028.38  
 
Sun, Jan 13
8:26 AM
6.72 59:20 08:49 Medium-long Run 45.0 F 457.0   138.00 956.42  
Week of Jan 7 6.72 59:20 08:49   45.0 F 457   138.00 956.42  
 
Sun, Oct 14
7:50 AM
7.12 1:08:56 09:41 Easy Run 57.0 F 540.0 170.00 150.00 944.29  
Week of Oct 8 7.12 1:08:56 09:41   57.0 F 540 170.00 150.00 944.29  
 
Wed, Aug 15
6:14 AM
7.00 56:34 08:04 Easy Run 68.0 F 313.0 184.00 135.00 885.93  
Mon, Aug 13
5:06 AM
7.00 59:02 08:26 Easy Run 64.0 F 350.0 182.00 131.00 889.11  
Week of Aug 13 14.00 1:55:37 08:15   66.0 F 663 183.00 132.96 1,775.05  
 
Mon, Aug 6
5:14 AM
7.00 1:01:01 08:42 Easy Run 66.0 F 314.0 180.00 127.00 889.11  
Week of Aug 6 7.00 1:01:01 08:43   66.0 F 314 180.00 127.00 889.11  
 
Fri, Aug 3
5:32 AM
7.01 57:24 08:11 Easy Run 72.0 F 304.0 180.00   897.82  
Mon, Jul 30
5:08 AM
7.08 59:49 08:27 Easy Run 75.0 F 355.0 180.00 127.00 906.79  
Week of Jul 30 14.09 1:57:13 08:19   73.5 F 659 180.00 127.00 1,804.61  
 
Thu, Jul 26
5:05 AM
7.01 59:25 08:28 Easy Run 77.0 F 315.0 180.00 140.00 903.14  
Mon, Jul 23
4:54 AM
7.00 59:31 08:30 Easy Run 81.0 F 363.0 180.00   897.07  
Week of Jul 23 14.01 1:58:56 08:29   79.0 F 678 180.00 140.00 1,800.21  
 
Wed, Jun 20
4:58 AM
7.00 1:00:20 08:37 Easy Run 79.0 F 307.0 180.00 141.00 914.05  
Week of Jun 18 7.00 1:00:20 08:37   79.0 F 307 180.00 141.00 914.05  
 
Tue, Jun 12
4:52 AM
7.00 56:28 08:04 Speed Work 66.0 F 304.0 182.00 152.00 936.86  
Week of Jun 11 7.00 56:28 08:04   66.0 F 304 182.00 152.00 936.86  
 
Mon, Apr 9
5:06 AM
7.00 59:25 08:29 Easy Run 49.0 F 378.0 180.00 124.00 957.55  
Week of Apr 9 7.00 59:25 08:29   49.0 F 378 180.00 124.00 957.55  
 
Mon, Apr 2
5:07 AM
7.00 59:49 08:32 Easy Run   25.0 180.00 130.00 954.90  
Week of Apr 2 7.00 59:49 08:32     25 180.00 130.00 954.90  
 
Fri, Mar 23
6:07 AM
7.00 58:39 08:22 Easy Run   28.0   141.00 944.29  
Week of Mar 19 7.00 58:39 08:22     28   141.00 944.29  
 
Wed, Mar 14
6:07 AM
6.99 1:00:04 08:35 Easy Run     142.00 939.76  
Week of Mar 12 6.99 1:00:04 08:35         142.00 939.76  
 
Mon, Feb 27
4:38 PM
7.00 58:20 08:20 Easy Run 36.0 F 182.00 139.00 952.24  
Week of Feb 27 7.00 58:20 08:20   36.0 F   182.00 139.00 952.24  
 
Tue, Jan 17
5:06 AM
7.00 55:49 07:58 Race Pace   20.0   157.00 954.90  
Week of Jan 16 7.00 55:49 07:58     20   157.00 954.90  
 
Tue, Dec 13
4:43 PM
7.23 1:00:00 08:17 Treadmill hills     167.00 986.27  
Week of Dec 12 7.23 1:00:00 08:17         167.00 986.27  
 
Sun, Nov 20
7:43 AM
7.00 59:04 08:26 Run   5.0   151.00 954.90  
Week of Nov 14 7.00 59:04 08:26     5   151.00 954.90  
 
Mon, Aug 22
5:43 AM
7.02 59:49 08:31 Recovery 66.0 F 31.0 180.00 137.00 931.03  
Week of Aug 22 7.02 59:49 08:31   66.0 F 31 180.00 137.00 931.03  
 
Thu, Jul 28
4:58 AM
7.02 1:02:25 08:53 Recovery 77.0 F 20.0   142.00 936.34  
Week of Jul 25 7.02 1:02:25 08:53   77.0 F 20   142.00 936.34  
 
Sat, Jul 9
9:35 AM
7.00 55:07 07:52 General aerobic 84.0 F 29.0   147.00 944.29  
Week of Jul 4 7.00 55:07 07:52   84.0 F 29   147.00 944.29  
 
Wed, Jun 1
7:24 AM
7.00 59:40 08:31 General aerobic 66.0 F 53.0   149.00 952.24  
Week of May 30 7.00 59:40 08:31   66.0 F 53   149.00 952.24  
 
Fri, May 27
7:35 AM
7.00 57:28 08:12 General aerobic 50.0 F 51.0   150.00 955.43  
Week of May 23 7.00 57:28 08:12   50.0 F 51   150.00 955.43  
 
Grand Total 210.06 29:46:08 08:30   61.9 F 5931   141.77 28,460.43