ride
WalkJogRun

Search WalkJogRun

Loading

Personal Records

Event Time Pace /Mile
Marathon 3:18:10 07:33
Half-Marathon 1:33:37 07:08
10 mile 1:28:25 08:50
7 mile 58:19 08:19
10k 20:00 03:12
8k 32:58 06:38
5k 20:30 06:35

View All Races

Advertise Here

Earnshavian's Training Diary

Last 30 Runs

Filter by sport type:
Filter by workout type:

Filtered by 3.10 m sessions. Click here to view all sessions.

Day Distance / Mile Duration Pace per Mile Workout Type Temp Ascent (feet) Cadence (SPM) Heart Rate (BPM) Calories (kCal)  
Tue, Apr 15
5:20 PM
3.18 26:12 08:14 Run 60.0 F 77.0 175.00   460.55  
Week of Apr 14 3.18 26:12 08:14   60.0 F 77 175.00   460.55  
 
Sat, Apr 12
8:27 AM
3.01 25:37 08:30 Easy Run 50.0 F 86.0 169.00   437.98  
Week of Apr 7 3.01 25:37 08:30   50.0 F 86 169.00   437.98  
 
Wed, Mar 26
2:38 PM
3.00 22:08 07:22 Tempo 36.0 F 74.0 185.00   436.52  
Week of Mar 24 3.00 22:08 07:22   36.0 F 74 185.00   436.52  
 
Fri, Feb 28
12:28 PM
3.01 24:27 08:07 Easy Run 15.0 F 87.0 176.00 143.00 431.82  
Thu, Feb 27
10:13 AM
3.03 24:13 07:59 Easy Run 15.0 F 50.0 175.00 151.00 434.69  
Week of Feb 24 6.04 48:40 08:03   15.0 F 137 175.50 146.98 866.51  
 
Sat, Feb 15
10:23 AM
3.01 25:40 08:31 Easy Run 34.0 F 81.0 176.00 142.00 426.80  
Week of Feb 10 3.01 25:40 08:31   34.0 F 81 176.00 142.00 426.80  
 
Tue, Jan 28
5:12 PM
2.96 22:34 07:37 Speed Work 19.0 F 45.0 173.00 162.00 424.20  
Week of Jan 27 2.96 22:34 07:37   19.0 F 45 173.00 162.00 424.20  
 
Fri, Jan 24
12:49 PM
3.11 30:00 09:38 Run 79.0 F 0.0     450.17  
Week of Jan 20 3.11 30:00 09:38   79.0 F 0     450.17  
 
Fri, Jan 17
1:47 PM
3.00 26:13 08:44 Easy Run 45.0 F 47.0 170.00   434.25  
Wed, Jan 15
12:24 PM
3.01 26:25 08:46 Easy Run 48.0 F 48.0 165.00   435.70  
Tue, Jan 14
4:21 PM
3.05 23:49 07:48 Easy Run 48.0 F 43.0 175.00   439.18  
Mon, Jan 13
5:01 PM
3.02 24:49 08:13 Easy Run 45.0 F 41.0 174.00   434.86  
Week of Jan 13 12.08 1:41:17 08:23   46.5 F 179 171.00   1,743.98  
 
Thu, Jan 9
2:08 PM
3.02 23:31 07:47 Easy Run 28.0 F 109.0 182.00   434.86  
Tue, Jan 7
4:35 PM
3.00 21:55 07:18 Treadmill 55.0 F 0.0     0.00  
Mon, Jan 6
1:11 PM
3.01 25:02 08:19 Easy Run 55.0 F 54.0 173.00 150.00 434.79  
Week of Jan 6 9.03 1:10:30 07:48   46.0 F 163 118.33 150.00 869.64  
 
Sat, Jan 4
2:32 PM
3.00 24:34 08:11 Easy Run 23.0 F 100.0 175.00 154.00 433.34  
Thu, Jan 2
8:28 AM
3.02 26:31 08:47 Easy Run 19.0 F 83.0 174.00 142.00 438.52  
Wed, Jan 1
7:43 AM
3.00 23:55 07:58 Easy Run 16.0 F 81.0 182.00 156.00 435.61  
Week of Dec 30 9.02 1:15:01 08:19   19.3 F 264 177.00 150.39 1,307.48  
 
Sun, Dec 1
9:31 AM
3.12 20:40 06:37 Race 41.0 F 66.0 184.00 166.00 444.53  
Week of Nov 25 3.12 20:40 06:37   41.0 F 66 184.00 166.00 444.53  
 
Tue, Oct 22
4:14 PM
3.02 24:12 08:00 Easy Run 66.0 F 54.0 178.00 143.00 435.54  
Week of Oct 21 3.02 24:12 08:00   66.0 F 54 178.00 143.00 435.54  
 
Sat, Oct 19
7:24 AM
3.02 25:22 08:23 Easy Run 36.0 F 93.0 177.00 134.00 435.54  
Week of Oct 14 3.02 25:22 08:23   36.0 F 93 177.00 134.00 435.54  
 
Sat, Sep 7
6:13 AM
3.01 24:52 08:15 Easy Run 45.0 F 76.0   138.00 438.21  
Week of Sep 2 3.01 24:52 08:15   45.0 F 76   138.00 438.21  
 
Fri, Aug 9
5:51 AM
3.01 29:25 09:46 Easy Run 73.0 F 107.0   148.00 449.39  
Week of Aug 5 3.01 29:25 09:46   73.0 F 107   148.00 449.39  
 
Fri, Jul 26
5:34 AM
3.00 28:00 09:19 Easy Run 60.0 F 72.0   134.00 448.57  
Wed, Jul 24
12:53 PM
3.00 28:45 09:34 Easy Run 86.0 F 84.0   146.00 448.57  
Mon, Jul 22
9:29 AM
3.00 29:19 09:46 Easy Run 76.0 F 70.0   139.00 438.80  
Week of Jul 22 9.00 1:26:04 09:33   74.0 F 226   139.71 1,335.95  
 
Wed, Jul 17
11:28 AM
3.00 28:06 09:22 Easy Run 70.0 F 53.0   163.00 438.80  
Mon, Jul 15
5:32 AM
3.00 34:00 11:19 Recovery 70.0 F 68.0   129.00 438.80  
Week of Jul 15 6.00 1:02:06 10:21   70.0 F 121   144.38 877.60  
 
Wed, Jun 12
6:56 AM
3.00 27:12 09:04 Easy Run 54.0 F 54.0   142.00 431.98  
Week of Jun 10 3.00 27:12 09:04   54.0 F 54   142.00 431.98  
 
Fri, May 3
7:17 AM
3.03 27:10 08:58 Easy Run 41.0 F 78.0   144.00 436.30  
Week of Apr 29 3.03 27:10 08:58   41.0 F 78   144.00 436.30  
 
Grand Total 90.65 12:54:49 08:32   46.9 F 1981   145.67 12,708.86