WalkJogRun

Search WalkJogRun

Loading

Personal Records

Event Time Pace /Mile
Marathon 3:18:10 07:33
Half-Marathon 1:33:37 07:08
10 mile 1:28:25 08:50
7 mile 58:19 08:19
10k 20:00 03:12
8k 32:58 06:38
5k 20:30 06:35

View All Races

Advertise Here

Earnshavian's Training Diary

Last 30 Runs

Filter by sport type:
Filter by workout type:

Filtered by 10.00 m sessions. Click here to view all sessions.

Day Distance / Mile Duration Pace per Mile Workout Type Temp Ascent (feet) Cadence (SPM) Heart Rate (BPM) Calories (kCal)  
Sun, Jan 19
1:47 PM
9.62 1:15:13 07:49 Long Run 34.0 F 228.0 181.00 150.00 1,392.50  
Week of Jan 13 9.62 1:15:13 07:49   34.0 F 228 181.00 150.00 1,392.50  
 
Sun, Nov 24
9:59 AM
10.01 1:23:15 08:19 General aerobic 25.0 F 269.0 178.00 144.00 1,411.02  
Week of Nov 18 10.01 1:23:15 08:19   25.0 F 269 178.00 144.00 1,411.02  
 
Sat, Aug 3
5:17 AM
10.00 1:37:01 09:42 Long Run 67.0 F 289.0   145.00 1,480.09  
Week of Jul 29 10.00 1:37:01 09:42   67.0 F 289   145.00 1,480.09  
 
Sat, May 4
7:07 AM
10.00 1:44:10 10:25 Long Run 57.0 F 383.0   122.00 1,439.92  
Week of Apr 29 10.00 1:44:10 10:25   57.0 F 383   122.00 1,439.92  
 
Sun, Apr 28
7:42 AM
10.04 1:29:46 08:56 Long Run 48.0 F 374.0   144.00 1,463.18  
Week of Apr 22 10.04 1:29:46 08:56   48.0 F 374   144.00 1,463.18  
 
Tue, Aug 28
5:13 AM
10.40 1:28:54 08:32 Easy Run 73.0 F 383.0 178.00 142.00 1,332.01  
Week of Aug 27 10.40 1:28:54 08:32   73.0 F 383 178.00 142.00 1,332.01  
 
Wed, Jul 4
5:32 AM
10.00 1:25:55 08:35 Medium-long Run 81.0 F 448.0 178.00 153.00 1,290.63  
Week of Jul 2 10.00 1:25:55 08:35   81.0 F 448 178.00 153.00 1,290.63  
 
Thu, Jun 28
4:44 AM
10.00 1:24:52 08:29 Medium-long Run 77.0 F 505.0 180.00 137.00 1,320.94  
Week of Jun 25 10.00 1:24:52 08:29   77.0 F 505 180.00 137.00 1,320.94  
 
Wed, Jun 13
6:33 AM
10.00 1:23:28 08:20 Medium-long Run 63.0 F 0.0 182.00   1,338.37  
Week of Jun 11 10.00 1:23:28 08:20   63.0 F 0 182.00   1,338.37  
 
Sun, Apr 29
9:24 AM
10.00 1:17:30 07:45 Race Pace 52.0 F 492.0 182.00 150.00 1,341.40  
Week of Apr 23 10.00 1:17:30 07:45   52.0 F 492 182.00 150.00 1,341.40  
 
Fri, Apr 13
5:10 AM
10.50 1:23:39 07:58 Speed Work 49.0 F 495.0 182.00 160.00 1,396.54  
Week of Apr 9 10.50 1:23:39 07:58   49.0 F 495 182.00 160.00 1,396.54  
 
Sun, Apr 8
8:03 AM
10.06 1:19:00 07:51 Speed Work 49.0 F 439.0 182.00 156.00 1,376.14  
Week of Apr 2 10.06 1:19:00 07:51   49.0 F 439 182.00 156.00 1,376.14  
 
Sat, Mar 31
8:03 AM
10.00 1:17:49 07:46 Tempo 37.0 F 182.00 159.00 1,356.56  
Wed, Mar 28
4:46 AM
9.99 1:24:19 08:26 Easy Run 59.0 F 30.0 182.00 144.00 1,338.55  
Week of Mar 26 19.99 2:42:09 08:06   48.0 F 30 182.00 151.20 2,695.11  
 
Wed, Feb 29
5:06 AM
10.00 1:25:55 08:35 Easy Run 44.0 F 35.0 182.00 138.50 1,339.13  
Week of Feb 27 10.00 1:25:55 08:35   44.0 F 35 182.00 138.50 1,339.13  
 
Sun, Feb 26
7:43 AM
10.00 1:22:10 08:12 Long Run 28.0 F 184.00 142.00 1,360.35  
Week of Feb 20 10.00 1:22:10 08:13   28.0 F   184.00 142.00 1,360.35  
 
Sun, Feb 19
7:56 AM
10.00 1:24:52 08:29 Long Run 32.0 F 96.0 180.00 135.00 1,362.62  
Week of Feb 13 10.00 1:24:52 08:29   32.0 F 96 180.00 135.00 1,362.62  
 
Sun, Feb 5
8:19 AM
10.00 1:24:37 08:27 Easy Run 39.0 F   146.00 1,356.56  
Week of Jan 30 10.00 1:24:37 08:27   39.0 F     146.00 1,356.56  
 
Fri, Jul 8
5:13 AM
10.00 1:19:31 07:57 Lactate threshold 65.0 F 62.0   148.00 1,364.90  
Week of Jul 4 10.00 1:19:31 07:57   65.0 F 62   148.00 1,364.90  
 
Fri, Jul 1
5:28 AM
10.00 1:20:19 08:01 Lactate threshold 70.0 F 58.0   152.00 1,355.80  
Week of Jun 27 10.00 1:20:19 08:01   70.0 F 58   152.00 1,355.80  
 
Tue, Apr 12
7:25 AM
10.00 1:22:55 08:17 Easy Run 41.0 F 51.0   141.00 1,372.47  
Week of Apr 11 10.00 1:22:55 08:17   41.0 F 51   141.00 1,372.47  
 
Sat, Apr 2
8:01 AM
10.00 1:19:35 07:57 Race Pace 45.0 F 30.0   153.00 1,402.03  
Week of Mar 28 10.00 1:19:35 07:57   45.0 F 30   153.00 1,402.03  
 
Sat, Mar 19
7:46 AM
10.00 1:26:28 08:38 Easy Run 47.0 F 24.0   140.00 1,411.88  
Tue, Mar 15
4:14 PM
10.00 1:26:16 08:37 Easy Run 40.0 F 558.0   140.00 1,428.56  
Week of Mar 14 20.00 2:52:45 08:38   43.5 F 582   140.00 2,840.44  
 
Sun, Feb 13
1:37 PM
10.00 1:28:58 08:53 Long Run 45.0 F 51.0   143.00 1,460.39  
Week of Feb 7 10.00 1:28:58 08:53   45.0 F 51   143.00 1,460.39  
 
Sun, Nov 21
7:43 AM
10.00 1:29:20 08:56 Run   949.0   147.45 1,580.00  
Week of Nov 15 10.00 1:29:20 08:56     949   147.45 1,580.00  
 
Sat, May 29
7:33 AM
9.94 1:28:25 08:53 Soldier Field 10 miler 2010   84.0   180.15 1,478.00  
Week of May 24 9.94 1:28:25 08:53     84   180.15 1,478.00  
 
Sat, May 1
8:07 AM
10.04 1:29:09 08:52 Run   25.475   154.33 1,525.00  
Week of Apr 26 10.04 1:29:09 08:52     25.4750003815   154.33 1,525.00  
 
Sun, Nov 8
4:02 PM
10.02 40:46 04:04 Run   147.452   128.00 1,079.00  
Week of Nov 2 10.02 40:46 04:04     147.45199585   128.00 1,079.00  
 
Sat, Aug 16
8:21 AM
10.00 1:34:25 09:26 Run   257.153   154.00 1,511.00  
Week of Aug 11 10.00 1:34:25 09:26     257.153015137   154.00 1,511.00  
 
Grand Total 300.62 41:58:44 08:22   50.7 F 6763.08001137   146.59 41,665.54